Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We offer you a wonderful chance to forget all the haste and fuss about living in a big city and spend some peaceful moment with your darling or a child only 40 km from Imatra in a quiet forest area next to a lake and not far from civilization.

The space

quiet,safe and peaceful for 2 -3 people

Guest access

there is a possibility of fishing,swimming and mushrooming in the summer time .There is also a tennis court near and a football pitch.In the winter there are ski tracks,a slope for mountain skiing and snowboarding\even for young kids\ ,2 open air skating rinks

Interaction with guests

We are available 24 hours a day by the telephone and on the internet

Other things to note

we are ready to give our guests any info and even guide them.
The bedlinen and towels are extra charge 5 euro for a set.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

keep the flat clean,
no loud noise
pets are welcome
smoking is allowed only on the balcony


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zhengyao User Profile
May 2017
Irina and Arkadi are very nice!They reply every my question in a quite short time. The apartment is perfect equipped. And there's a big balcony and windows. We enjoyed the sunset there :) And it's also close to the supermarkets. Surprisingly we found there's a big sports ground in the city center. We had a really good time at Irina and Arkadi’s place and also in Simpele!

Dani User Profile
April 2017
I contacted them in the afternoon and they answered within half an hour very quickly and gave us all the information we needed. Even though we never met the couple I can only say that the communication was very good and we had no problems at all. The apartment was clean and as shown in the pics. The village is very small and tranquil and especially to recommend in summertime due to the lakes. When we go there again to this village we would again stay at their place.

Sahar &Pezhman User Profile
March 2017
We enjoyed staying in Irina and Arkadi's place for a night. It is a very clean and cozy apartment and having a free parking lot helped us a lot.

Agata User Profile
September 2016
Irina and Arkadi were very helpful right from the start and even offered picking us up from the bus stop which was a real life saver - thanks again for that guys! The place was exactly as described in the offer: a cozy apartment with all the necessary equipment, very neat and well kept, perfect for a couple. Simpele is pretty peaceful on its own and so was the neighbourhood - no noise whatsoever. Definitely worth trying out if you're heading to the eastern part of Finland. For us it was a stop on our way from Helsinki to Punkaharju. Because of that and all the other reasons I can easily recommend Irina and Arkadi as hosts and their place.

Галина User Profile
July 2017
Прекрасное тихое место для отдыха с близостью к великолепной финской природе

Luba User Profile
June 2017
Чудесное зеленое место , отличная и удобная квартира для отдыха и занятий спортом, нет интернета и на заправке не смогла получить т.к пароль не дали , сказали что без пароля , а гаджет просил ввести пароль, не всегда читались зарубежные симки, видимо из за погоды

Мария User Profile
June 2017
Очень уютная и чистая квартира . Имеется все необходимое.

Pushkin, RussiaJoined in October 2013
Irina And Arkadi User ProfileIrina And Arkadi is a superhost.

Hello.
I am Irina from Saint-Petersburg .
My husband and I live in Russia and Finland where we have some accommodation.
We are fond of travelling,gardening,trekking, Nordic walking,good cuisine and much more.
I am an English teacher, used to be a tourist darling is a businessman.
We adore Italy,especially lakes in the North.
We think We are easy-going as guests and caring as hosts.
We will be happy to accommodate you and promise to be nice as guests.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings