Salle de bain propre et ventiléeBibliothèque pleine de trucs cools !
Charming apt in Montmartre
Charming apt in Montmartre
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming 2 rooms at Lamarck Caulaincourt, 2 mn away from the subway. Apartment in an old typical Parisian building, quiet street near Sacrée Coeur and Montmartre hill. Can accommodate 2/3 people. Fully equipped, 3rd floor (no elevator).

The space

2 rooms apt fully furnished with:
1 bedroom (Queen Size bed)
1 living room (TV - internet - cable - couch)
1 bathroom / toilet
1 kitchen (toaster - induction hob - oven / microwave - fridge - kettle - washing machine)

Guest access

3th floor with no elevator
Inner courtyard - Trash

Interaction with guests

Conseils avant durant et après le séjour si nécessaire

Other things to note

You'll have to live with 2 cute mice, Latkes et Knops. They love to play.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2013
Sacha User Profile

Salut !

Je m'appelle Sacha, j'ai 25 ans et je suis Project Manager pour une start up tech ! J'habite à Paris depuis toujours, et j'aime beaucoup partager la vie parisienne avec des voyageurs !

5 choses dont je ne pourrai me passer :
- ma famille + amis
- mon portable pour rester connecté
- mon appareil photo pour tout capturer
- ma carte de métro pour me déplacer
- mes 2 intrépides souris Knops et Latkes

Globe trotteur, j'ai passé 3 ans aux USA avant de revenir à Paris pour enfin poser mes valises. J'aime énormément voyager et faire des rencontres, pour garder l'esprit ouvert ! Je préfère voyager comme un roots : 15h de bus de NYC à Chicago, ou 40 h de train à travers l'Ouest américain avec un sac à dos ne me font pas peur !

A bientôt !
Sacha

---------------------------------------

Hey guys !

My name is Sacha, I'm 25 years old and I'm a Project Manager for a start up ! I live in Paris since I was born, and I love sharing the parisian life with travelers !

5 things I can't live without :
- my family and friends
- my phone to stay connected
- my camera to capture the world
- my metrocard to travel
- my 2 fearless mice Knops and Latkes

Traveler, I spent 3 years in the USA before coming back for good in Paris. I love to travel and meet people, to keep an open mind. I prefer to travel like the old days : 15h bus ride from NYC to Chicago, or 40h train ride across the West with only a backpack do not scare me !

See you around !
Sacha

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings