Lovely bedroom in Sagrada Familia

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely attic close by mostly of the touristic places of the city: Passeig de Gràcia , Casa Milà, Casa Batló, Sagrada Familia, Arc de Triomf, Borne and Gotic Quarter, Plaza Catalunya. You can walk there (20-30 mins) or going by public transportation. Well connected to all the strategic points of the city by various metro lines (Blu, Yellow, Red). Easily to reach by the airport. Standard size single bedroom for a big city like BCN.

The space

Comfortable & quiet bedroom in a lovely apartment located closed by all the city attractions. The bedroom is a city-size bedroom (3X2 m2), the bed is a single bed of 1.90 m. There is a space for luggage and available hangers.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Essentials

Prices
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User Profile
September 2017
Natascia was a very flexible and friendly host, allowing me to check in at 23:30 and did not set a fixed check out time. She also offered to let me leave my bags there for the day. She was unimposing but available whenever I had a question, and communicated well and promptly. The single room is quite small, windowless and a bit warm at night but it wasn't a problem. The location, cleanliness and quality of host made up for it. It was good value for money.

Beth User Profile
August 2017
Great location, comfy bed. Natascia was very helpful to me. Great for a one night stop over, thanks!

Gabriel User Profile
July 2017
Great central location. Flat is quiet and there's everything you need for a short stay.

Beni User Profile
July 2017
Natascia is helpful and always reply the messages. The location is good and easy to travel to the tourist attractions. There are many restaurants around the area.

Patricia User ProfilePatricia is a superhost.
July 2017
Not too good. But I did have a good communication with Natacia and the check-in was efficient. After that although I experienced what I would say was a lack of hospitality. I was completely aware ahead of time that Natasia said she would have a friend over. Nothing that I would care about. I was fine with that. When I arrived she showed me to my room which was quite small. But it was pretty close to what the pictures show for the listing on AirBnB. I just arrived from the airport. Looking forward to getting some rest after my flight had just arrived in Barcelona. At some point during the night before she left with her friend to go eat she said I hope you don't mind if you check out early tomorrow morning because something about her friend being there and she had work to do. - Well actually I did mind because the check out time was a time I was looking forward to as posted on Airbnb so I can get some rest. Also at some point I just wanted to get some light in the room so I can do some work. So I turned on the overhead light Inside the room and she came in and said oh you know you can just use the little lamp on the desk instead of the overhead light - insinuating that she didn't want me to turn the light on in the room I was staying in. I see all the good reviews on here and that's neither here nor there. This is my experience so take it for what it's worth to you as of potential guests in her home. I wasn't even going to mention the shower in her home but after what had happened to me I feel that I should let any detail be brought to light. Upon the introduction to her house she took me into her bathroom and apologized for the shower which was broken. Apparently the glass that was there had fallen and broken. Instead she had some sheet that was stapled to the wall. This is fine with me and I would not even be mentioning it and I am not complaining about it because I know people have mishaps. If they can't be fixed right away and if you have potential guests coming in you just make do. So this is not a complaint just as much as it is a statement without really repeating myself I just was really unimpressed with the lack of consideration during my stay. I appreciate everything else that I received from Natasha including some information about the town.
Natascia User ProfileNatascia is a superhost.
Response from Natascia:
I am very astonished by Spencer (Patricia) review. I was friendly as always I am. He arrived late and I did not complain. He asked me a lot of question and I replyed and gave him suggestions. I asked him if he could check out earlier (letting him to leave the luggages at my place) because I had to clean for an other host coming and he said "fine, anyhow I will go out early". As regards the light, my AC (two air comditionings by the way) is switched on 24 hr so I do not totally care about low consuption light, I said it for him because I though he was relaxed and he has not noticed the small light. The bedroom is "normal" size for a city like BCN, we are not in USA and I have never mention that it was bigger than what it is. Finally, about the shower. That it is true that my glass just fell down, after an other damage comunicates to airbnb comunity. But I could even cancel his reservation last minute leaving him without a bed or asking him to be fine with a courtains that it is not the best in the world, but it is fine. And about the lack of consideration, Spencer was chatting with me the day before about his trip in Ireland and I was nicely respond to his chat, so i do not think that he can say that I did not consider him. He also knew about my friend and we did not bother him coming back home and going to sleep before he even was hanging out.
July 2017

Norberto User Profile
July 2017
Todo muy bien! Piso limpio, chica amable y muy centrico. 100 % Recomendable.

Paola User Profile
July 2017
Appartamento molto carino in una zona tranquilla. La stanza è un po' troppo piccola ma se viaggiate soltanto con il bagaglio a mano é perfetta. Purtroppo non ho avuto occasione di conoscere meglio Natascia : i nostri orari non coincidevano e poi é dovuta partire. In ogni caso mi ha spiegato bene tutto quello che dovevo sapere riguardo all'appartamento: funzionamento aria condizionata, caffetteria, serrature, ecc. È stato un soggiorno piacevole.

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in January 2015
Natascia User ProfileNatascia is a superhost.

Italian girl in BCN for work reason. I am a Researcher. Loving meet new ppl from all around the world. I speak fluently English, Spanish and of course Italian.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings