Skip to content
LA CHIUSA DEI MONACI - Casina alta
LA CHIUSA DEI MONACI - Casina alta
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Kitchen-living room complete with oven and hob, fridge, table, chairs, furniture with TV, fireplace sofa bed Bedroom with double bed, wardrobe no. 2 bedside tables, one armchair, fan for TV stand (when moving from kitchen to room) Bathroom with toilet, bidet, washing machine shower Independent boiler gas heating Outdoor terrace with table and chairs.
translated by Google

cucina-soggiorno completa di forno e fornelli, frigo, tavolo, sedie, mobile con Tv, caminetto divano letto
camera con letto matrimoniale, armadio n. 2 comodini, una poltroncina, ventilatore mobiletto per appoggio tv (in caso di spostamento dalla cucina alla camera)
bagno con wc, bidet, doccia lavatrice
riscaldamento a metano caldaia indipendente
Terrazzo esterno con tavolo e sedie.

The space

The kitchen is stocked with crockery. Please note the presence of a German shepherd dog in the fence, and a cat. The house is part of a farmhouse consisting of the manor house and two other apartments similar to the present
translated by Google

La cucina è fornita di stoviglie.
Si fa presente della presenza che è presente un cane pastore tedesco nel recinto, ed un gatto.
La casa fa parte di un podere composto dalla casa padronale e altri due appartamenti simile al presente

Guest access

To all outdoor spaces
translated by Google

a tutti gli spazi esterni

Interaction with guests

The lady is present in the neighboring mansion
translated by Google

La Signora è presente nella casa padronale limitrofa

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2017
Anna Maria User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings