The bungalow +great gardens and peaceful location
Hosted by Catherine
Catherine is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have a quite rural location.
Great access to transport and lot of aminaties.
Location is set in longstanton village with parking.
Me and my family are very friendly with a helpful caring attitude.
We would welcome all visitors as if they were friends.

Guest access

All social and public areas can be accessed including the mini gym.
And there are lovely quite country lanes for evening strolls


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Gym
Air Conditioning
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £24 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £29 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 8AM

- No shoes inside please

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - We have two cats

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephen User Profile
October 2017
Nice place and good hosts

Liuchuyao User Profile
September 2017
Just finished my three-month stay here while doing my summer internship. There's a lovely family and Catherine is a really responsible host. The room is tidy and clean linen is available every week. The garden is a nice place to chill. The front yard is big enough for parking.

Liuchuyao User Profile
July 2017
Quiet place, nice host

Emmanuel User Profile
June 2017
The only thing I would like to add is that you must have own transport

Emmanuel User Profile
May 2017
For you to be at Catherine place you need to have your own car, which I did. This is a very friendly and easy going family. Kind regards Emmanuel

Ben User Profile
May 2017
Caroline and her family are very welcoming and down to earth. The house is in a quiet village, which sueted be perfectly, and Caroline also provided coffee toast and cereal for breakfast which was a bonus. Would highly recommend. Thanks Caroline!!
Catherine User Profile
Response from Catherine:
Hi Ben Thank you for your lovely review Although you may have got my name wrong....... lol Caroline no....... it's Catherine Keep safe
May 2017

Emmanuel User Profile
May 2017
Great family but must have own transport

England, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Catherine User Profile

I'm a family and friends person.
I work in local cafe with colleagues that are friends too.
And Iv got a autistic son to whom I have loads of fun times with.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings