Cosy double bedroomModern full equipped kitchen
Double bedroom apartment in East Putney St
Hosted by Maya
Maya is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This new, warm and lovely apartment has an open plan living, dining and kitchen area, 1 bedroom with double bed and massive bathroom. The location is great, less than 1 minute from the closest tube and 5 minutes from the train Station and close to variety of restaurants, bars, pubs, parks and the River Thames. This would be the perfect place for up to two people wanting to be close to Central London, but in a quieter and more residential neighbourhood.

The space

Our home is a new and warmly decorated apartment located on the second floor in a quiet area. It has a spacious open plan kitchen, living and dining area with a juliette balcony, making it very bright with lots of natural light. It has a spacious and cosy double bed and a very big bathroom. The apartment has been decorated with warm colours and material to make it cosy and homely.
This is our home with part of our own personal items and we ask that you treat it with the same respect as you would treat your own home.
Kitchen - This brand new modern kitchen is fully equipped with plenty of sauce and frying pans, cutlery, glasses and plates. The kitchen has a dishwasher, tall fridge, plenty of storage and new electrical hobs that are perfect for cooking. You are welcome to feel at home, unleash your imagination and create something delicious.
Living room/dining area - The living room is light and airy with comfortable sofa ideal to relax on after a long day out exploring London. We have plenty of books about London and what it can offer. Please feel free to explore.
The dining area has a square table with 3 seats.
Bedroom - The bedroom has a comfortable double bed. There is plenty of space in an open wardrobe for you to store your clothes and souvenirs.
The bedroom has a foldable table/desk next to the window if you would like to do some work.
Bathroom - The new bathroom has a large bath with a shower attachment, a toilet and basin. Large fluffy towels and toiletries will be provided.

Guest access

Guest have full access to the apartment.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £40
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No shoes in the house
- Be respectful of neighbours during late hours


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
8 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Maya User Profile

I am Maya and I live with my partner Charli in this beautiful apartment in London.
We love living in the city and fill our time with walks along the Thames exploring new places, trying out new restaurants for delicious food and relaxing in the apartment enjoying the peace and quiet of the area.
We also like travelling to new places and enjoy visiting the mountains at winter time for some snow, going to the coast in Wales to visit family and visiting friends in various places all over.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings