Chez Meadow, Fully furnished & self contained Apt
Chez Meadow, Fully furnished & self contained Apt

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom warm and sunny self contained unit with a separate bedroom, lounge with a couch that folds out to a sofa bed, own washing machine, and it has it's own entrance so you can easily come and go.

The apartment is underneath our family home and is in a safe neighbourhood in Meadowbank.

Close to public transport - buses to Auckland CBD right across the road

We do live above so you may hear us sometimes.

Close to cafes, restaurants, Beaches (Mission Bay, Kohi, St Heliers) and motorways.

The space

The unit has its own heat pump/air conditioning, own washing machine (no dryer but an outdoor clothesline for your use) and fully self contained kitchen with an oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, kettle and a toaster for your use.

Brand new 43 inch TV.

The couch in the lounge easily folds out to a double bed, and has a bed mattress and very comfortable . Linen supplied.

There is a free connection to wifi and tea and coffee are supplied for your enjoyment.

Guest access

Fully self contained. Own washing machine and clothesline outside the back door (no clothes dryer)

Interaction with guests

Available for calls and texts

Other things to note

Please leave the key on the kitchen bench and close the door upon departure


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £17
Security Deposit £111
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Minimum 2 night stay

Maximim of 3 adults or 2 adults, 2 children.

The hot water cylinder is small so doesn't have the capability for 4 showers in a row.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - We live above so you may hear voices and footsteps at times. We do our best to be quiet when guests are staying
No parking on property - Please park on the street outside the house. Plenty of street parking

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura Jamiee User Profile
August 2017
Great little spot, nice and tidy with a very comfy bed. Thanks Lisa and Evan.

Katie User Profile
August 2017
Residential with a great park for kids nearby. Safe. Traffic is less congested than the tourist areas, but a quick drive to downtown. Apartment has a well equipped kitchen, washing machine, wifi. Host is very accommodating.
Lisa & Evan User Profile
Response from Lisa & Evan:
Thanks Katie for the review. Good luck with your move.
August 2017

Andre User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time! Lisa & Evan were great hosts and helped whenever we needed help. Great location and nicely done.

Christine User Profile
July 2017
Loved this stay. Lisa was able to accommodate us very last minute, which we appreciated so much. The place was clean n very convenient; highly recommended n we would def stay again.

Sarah User Profile
June 2017
Lisa and Eva were awesome hosts! We were delayed a day due to flights being delayed and Lisa was so good about sorting a part refund for that night. She was super friendly and easy to deal with and contact and got back to me straight away. She even bought milk down for me late at night for my 2yr old. The place is clean and perfect as a base for an Auckland visit. Lisa had the heat pump on for us when we got there so was toasty warm. Cofree machine and all the amenities you could need. Can't recommend them highly enough, and will defiantly be booking again! Thanks heaps guys

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in November 2016
Lisa & Evan User Profile

We are a family of 6 with 3 daughters aged 19, 16 and 12 and a son aged 8, although only the younger 2 children live at home. While born and raised in New Zealand we have spent time living in London and travelling throughout Europe as well as a lot of travel closer to New Zealand.

As people that have travelled extensively and now as parents we understand the need of comfort and space all that a self contained apartment offers!

I hope you come and stay in our little Chez Meadow and enjoy Auckland as much as we do....

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings