Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Near Greenwich and close to Kent

Laura User Profile
Laura

Near Greenwich and close to Kent

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Recently decorated big double bedroom with amazing King size Mattress and tatami mats to support it embedded in a solid oak bed frame!
There is a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere in the house and a cat to have some company. Eltham Palace is just a short walk away and the the Green Chain walk is around the corner. The house is located in Eltham, 20 min by bus to North Greenwhich or 25 min by train to London Bridge, London Victoria or Charing Cross.
Greenwich is also a short bus ride away.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Maisie User Profile
Maisie
October 2018
Laura’s place was a complete sanctuary during a stressful time in my life (new job, moving house). The house, facilities and bedroom are all perfect, the house has a really peaceful atmosphere and is very clean and tidy while being homely at the same time. I was made to feel welc…
Alberto User Profile
Alberto
March 2018
Laura is a great host. She made me feel comfortable and at home despite the fact that due to the very bad weather (London was blocked under the snow) we were most of the time all at home. Great place to stay while visiting London.
Helcia User Profile
Helcia
October 2017
Such an amazing place. Since the moment you walk in you feel an amazing atmosphere of the place. Laura is a truly great host-very welcoming and warm. The place has everything you need and is also very relaxed to be in. Highly reccomended
Mary User Profile
Mary
August 2017
Laura is a charming interesting host. Her abode is tastefully decorated and very calming. THe bedroom is a very pleasant bright room with the morning sun beaming in to energise you (or you can pull the curtains to lengthen the night) Super shower in bathroom. This was our first e…
Isabel User Profile
Isabel
September 2018
Laura was an exceptional host, she exepted me with open arms and made me feel at home, I’m very grateful to her. And the cats are lovely I will miss them very much
Ted User Profile
Ted
May 2018
I'm grateful to Laura for sharing her home for my emergent needs for two weeks. Laura is a very intelligent professional and we had some very interesting conversations. I still miss her cats.
Claudia User Profile
Claudia
March 2018
I was at Laure for three weeks. Thank you very much!!! You and your house were the best place for my time in London. I wish a lot of guests in the house. It is such a hospitable house !!!!! Laure and her roommate are wonderful people, friendly, communicative. They have lots of ti…

Hosted by Laura

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2011
Laura User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Friendly and positive person with a passion for travelling. I practice Yoga and meditation almost daily and I am currently trying to teach more and work in office less. Originally from italy but have been living in Oxford, London, Arizona, London again for the past 15 years. I…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home