Dining and kitchen area (open plan with living area behind)Kitchen

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious modern apartment, suitable for all types of guests, from families, professionals to friends traveling, it's well equiped for all guest.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 49
Security Deposit: 100
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Phyllis User Profile
July 2017
Very good.

Reva User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful apartment situated one minute walk from bus stop that can take you into town! Lovely spacious accommodation with well equipped commodities and in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood!

Kevin User Profile
July 2017
The place is in a great location right across from the bus station for easy access into the city center. The flat is clean, quiet, and supplied with everything we needed for our 3 day stay. Vicki helped us when we went to the wrong address and explained everything we needed. Caryn and Alan sent us everything else in a well organized welcome letter. We would gladly stay again and hope that others do too!!

Jie User Profile
May 2017
I love living here. The house is large and clean,Everything is very good.

This host has 112 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Caryn User ProfileCaryn is a superhost.

I am a wife and mother of two gorgeous wee boy's.

I like all things active and outdoors. Cycling, swimming, running, spending time on the beach. (little difficult here in Scotland !! but I am South African) Anything outdoors or active with the boys makes me happy.

I love to travel and love the idea of renting apartments now especially with the little guys.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Caryn’s place.
Caryn
Alan helps host.
Alan
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings