Arras gîte equiped barn & festival

Shared room in barn hosted by Michel

  1. 12 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 10 beds
  4. 1.5 shared bathrooms
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well suited for working.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorperson.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Barn ambiance with camping 1 place beds or on mezzanine with your sleeping bags. Shower, toilets, lavabo, place to cook & eat. Simple conditions. If you had reserved, please cross the pelouse to take continental breakfast on terrasse. Supermarkets Leclerc, Lidl, Match around 300 meters even open on sunday morning

The space
Closed to Wellington carrier, an original place to stay and sleep in barn. Suit very well to a group for a rest or an estival tour in and around Arras. Take your duvet in spring. You are Welcome

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
5 single beds
Common space
5 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Shared backyard – Fully fenced
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Long-term stays allowed

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.83 out of 5 stars from 6 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Arras, Hauts-de-France, France

Closed to Wellington park and snack, lavomatic, supermarkets, pharmacie, surgelés picard, salle de sport Basic Fit...

Hosted by Michel

  1. Joined in June 2015
  • 106 Reviews
De nombreuses amitiés sont issues des bonnes relations au sein de ma modeste demeure. Accueil et empathie caractérisent les chtis qui demandent à mieux vous connaître. Nous aimons: le respect des différences, les personnes matures, la politesse, les bonnes relations et les bonnes agapes. Mes voyages préférés sont: Asie et Océan Pacifique, Japon, Polynésie, New Zealand, isla de Pasqua, Singapor, Europe, North-Africa treckkings Sahara, Pratique du Kitesurf à Dakhla, Egypt, Cabo Verde, Brasil, Fuerte Ventura, Portugal, Espania y Côte d'Opale. Pratique du Catamaran en Atlantique. Amateur de danses et musiques latines : Stages à Cuba (Yaneck Revilla), Los Angeles, Cambridge, New York (Edie Torres), Berlin. Chanteur lyrique baryton à Paris. J'aime aussi les livres d'Histoires. Mes films préférés sont dans l'action et l'aventure. J'aime presque toutes les musiques avec une préférence jazz-latino-rock. Ma restauration préférée est internationale. Ma sympathie et mon franc parler permettent de savoir clairement mes ressentiments. J'aime voyager de façon très variable selon le contexte: très sportif ou plus culturel, tourisme
J'aime recevoir chez moi et je propose 2 formules idéales :
-formule week-end entre le vendredi et le lundi
-formule semaine du dimanche soir jusqu'à un week-end suivant.
De nombreuses amitiés sont issues des bonnes relations au sein de ma modeste demeure. Accueil et empathie caractérisent les chtis qui demandent à mieux vous connaître. Nous aimons:…

During your stay

I am discret but I try to be disponible for my travellers in case they need informations and so and
  • Languages: العربية, 中文 (简体), English, Français, Deutsch, Русский, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 17:00 - 20:00
Check out: 10:00
Self check-in with building staff
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy