Camas Dormitorio1
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 private baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet
House located in the historic center of the city of Caibarien, north of Cuba, just 2 blocks from Central Park La Libertad, close to restaurants, nightclubs as well as the beautiful Malecon of the city, is also only 42 km Of the most beautiful beaches of Cuba and the World. If you want to feel comfortable and in FAMILY visit us. We expect it
translated by Google

Casa ubicada en el centro histórico urbano de la ciudad de Caibarién, centro norte de Cuba, a solo 2 cuadras del parque Central La Libertad, cerca de restaurantes, centros nocturnos asi como del hermoso malecon de la ciudad, tambien se encuentra solo a 42 Kmts de las playas mas bellas de Cuba y del Mundo.
Si lo que desea sentirse comodo y en FAMILIA visitenos. Lo Esperamos

The space

The house has two air-conditioned rental rooms, with capacity for up to four people, own independent bathrooms, hot water, and cold.
translated by Google

La casa cuenta con dos habitaciones climatizadas de renta, con capacidad de hasta cuatro personas, Posee baños independientes, agua caliente, y fria.

Guest access

The Hostel has personalized services 24 hours a day, a cozy living room and a small patio.
translated by Google

El Hostal posee servicios personalizados las 24 horas del dia, Sala de Estar acogedora y un pequeño patio.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Federico User Profile
September 2017
Rene es una persona muy atenta y amable.

Joined in April 2017
René User Profile

Soy una persona sencilla, modesto, y muy familiar.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is René’s place.
René
Osmel helps host.
Osmel

The neighbourhood

Similar listings