Desk and chair to work
Summer SALE★PRIVATE★Free Wi-Fi★Direct to Shinjuku

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Summer Sale!!
★PRIVATE★

Welcome to my cozy single room!
You have everything what you need for short stay and also for the long stay.

Around my house is really quiet but still really near from the city(Shinjuku,Harajuku,Shibuya,Omotesando,Yokohama) and also to the countryside of Japan(Kamakura,Enoshima).

You can lent my house so you dont need to worry for sharing the house with someone else.

Feel free to borrow the room!:)

August and September→Welcome for LONG STAY!!!!!

The space

Room
-Bed
-Mirror
-Desk
-Chair
-*Mobile Wi-fi*
-Hair-dryer
-Air-conditioner ..etc

Kitchen
-Rice cooker
-Water heater
-Microwave oven
-Basic things to eat and cook

Balcony
-Washing machine

Bathroom
-Shampoo and Conditioner
-Body soap
-contact lens cleaner ...etc

Interaction with guests

Mainly you will be the only one to use the room but if you want I can help you touring tokyo or someplace else. I am working as a guide in Tokyo.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 11
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Haruka User Profile
August 2017
虫が多くて大変でしたが、住宅街なので、静かでゆっくり眠れました。
Jinsun User Profile
Response from Jinsun:
確かに虫多いですよね汗 周りに草とか川とかがあるから、夏だとやはりそこは虫が多めになってしまうんですけど、お伝えし忘れました。 でもありがとうございます!
August 2017

Nobuhiko User Profile
May 2017
とてもお洒落なお部屋で居心地が良かったです。写真が沢山飾ってあります。
Jinsun User Profile
Response from Jinsun:
ありがとうございます! 画面上で見るより、写真で思い出振り返るのが大好きなんです笑
May 2017

Tokyo, JapanJoined in April 2017
Jinsun User Profile

Hi I am Jinsun!
I am a university student near Shonandai station!

I can speak english, japanese, korean and a little bit of german!
You can send me in any languages you want from this 4 languages.

I love books, arts, movies, diving and very much in love with traveling with backpack!
I love travel because i can meet so many new people and make interesting experiences.
This spring I traveled to Vietnam and Thailand. I am planning to travel some more countries in this summer.

Because I do love traveling I keep my house open a lot.
I am very welcome you to stay in my house!

This is my first time to lent my house but I worked in the in-bound company and I also work as a tourist guide in Tokyo!

こんにちは、じんそんです!
湘南台駅近くの大学に通ってます。

日本語、英語、韓国語と少しのドイツ語がしゃべれます!
なので、上の言語だったらどんな言語でもメッセージ送って大丈夫です。

趣味は読書、音楽鑑賞、映画鑑賞、アート、ダイビングとたびです!
新しい人に会えること、新しい体験ができること、それが好きで旅してます!
ということで、よく部屋を開けてしまいます!
ぜひ、よかったら泊まってください:)

家を貸すのは初めてですが、インバウンドの企業でインターンと現在東京でガイドの仕事もしています!

よろしくお願いします!

안녕하세요, 진선입니다!
현재 쇼난다이역 근처 대학에 다니고 있습니다!

한국어,일본어,영어랑 독일어를 조금 할수 있습니다!
메세지는 편하게 한국어로 해도 되요!

취미는 독서, 음악감상, 영화, 아트, 다이빙이라 여행을 좋아합니다.
여행을 통해서 사람을 만나고, 새로운 체험을 하는걸 좋아합니다.
그래서 자주 집을 비우기 때문에 에어비엔비에 집을 내놓습니다!

제 집을 빌려주는거는 처음이지만, 인바운드 회사에서 일한 경험과 현지가이드활동도 하고 있기때문에 외국인분들과 만나는것, 교류하는것에 어려워하는 그런거는 없습니다!

연락주세요~:)

Languages: Deutsch, English, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings