LoungeBedroom
Amazing 2BD Garden Flat Columbia Road/Shoreditch
Amazing 2BD Garden Flat Columbia Road/Shoreditch
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My lovely place is just off Columbia Road - home to the famous Flower Market which takes over the area every Sunday. Conveniently located 10 minutes walk from Shoreditch & Brick Lane, 20 minutes walk from Spitalfields and Liverpool St. The apartment is a great example of a traditional victorian east-end house and is located in one of the coolest parts of London. My place is perfect for couples, friends, and families

The space

Spacious 2 Bedroom flat with spacious modern open-plan living area, the new kitchen, and the large bedrooms offering hotel grade bed linen and luxury mattresses. Large conservatory and outdoor seating perfect for summer nights or dining.

Fresh linen and towelling are provided for your stay.

Guest access

Guest have access the whole flat. The entrance is at street level


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £155 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £65
Security Deposit £250
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

We offer flexible check-in & check-out times, however where we have guests coming or leaving the same day we may apply usual check-in times after 14:00 and check-out times before 11:00.

Late check-in needs to be pre-arranged and confirmed with us at least 3 days before arrival and they are subject to the following charges for arrival between these times:
From 19:00 to 22:00 - £40
From 22:00 to 00:00 - £65
From 00:00 to 7:00 - £100
*These prices may differ during public holidays (e.g. Christmas time)
These fees need to be paid in advance and cannot be paid at the property.

If your arrival time is delayed beyond 1 hour then please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate the delay however we may need to re-arrange the check-in time or for you to collect the keys from us if we have other pre-arranged commitments.
If you stay beyond your agreed check-out time you will be liable to pay for an extra night at your average nightly price.

This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. This property is located in a residential area and guests are asked to refrain from excessive noise and you are required to keep the place reasonably clean & tidy - no dirty dishes left over please.
There is strictly no smoking policy inside the accommodation
No pets are allowed

Lost keys or getting locked out will incur a charge starting from £50 for replacement depending on the type of key or getting you back in the property if you have locked yourself out.

We do not accept Cash payment for any of the charges mentioned above.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
September 2017
An incredible property- the spec is fantastic and the back garden area is simply amazing. The surrounding area has lot's of good pubs and food places. An ideal place to stay for business or pleasure. Simply wonderful!

Kae User Profile
September 2017
Veronica's place is fantastic; its in a central location close to shops, pubs, restaurants and the charming Columbia road, yet it manages to feel quiet and secluded. The flat itself is spacious, clean and beautiful. Highly recommended!

Emily User Profile
June 2017
Veronica's flat is just off Columbia Road and a short distance from Broadway Market, placing it brilliantly among the loveliest of activities the neighborhood has to offer, yet secluded enough for it to remain quiet and quaint. And the dining area and backyard is really something impressively special. Thank you for a lovely stay! Hope to return.

This host has 2585 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Veronica User Profile

I moved to London to follow my love who is a Londoner, I have a 4 years old daughter and two cats. we live in a beautiful house surrounded by parks and trees in Muswell Hill.

The Airbnb experience has been very positive and from that experience I set up a company called HelloGuest to provide excellent hassle-free Airbnb management services for short stay rental properties in London advertised on Airbnb.

Our services cover everything from full property management (guest communication, check-in & out, cleaning & laundry, manage the listing, 24/7 support service, etc) to partly managed or individual services depending on your needs.

Our aim is to provide professional services for high quality properties to deliver an excellent guest experience.

We are here to help, so please get in touch with any questions you have.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings