Searching tenant from 01.09.2014!!!
Searching tenant from 01.09.2014!!!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My flat is located in a old (Altbau) style building which was built in the 50´s.It is located in Treptower Park(Plänterwald-Spreepark),close to the east center of Berlin and is a great location to start your adventure from envolved from the nicest parks of Berlin


The space

You have a short distance to the east center, Ostkreuz, where you will find the East Side Gallery, for example Russian Memorial in Treptower Park or the Spreepark in Plänterwald .Public transport options are very close by S-Bahn and Bus.My neighbourhood is really close to Treptower Park, one of the biggest and nicest park of Berlin.That will make your visit even more chilled.

My flat will be available form the 01.09.2014 for at least 15month, maybe longer.
I go to Australia, so it´s very important for me, that you stay in my flat for the whole time as agreed.

You can use the complite device from my flat. My apartment has a big living-kitchen with a washingmaschine and a couch, a balcony on the livingroom and a bathtub in the bathroom.

Guest access

Theres a really short distance to Kreuzberg, Friedrichshain and Neukölln where you will find plenty of italian, mexican, thai and japanese restaurants.
Pubs, bars and super close to all the clubs.Pharmacies, banks, ATMs, post office, boutique stores,cinemas - all within easy short distance (no more than 10 mins). Anything else you desire should be with a 20 minute radius if you take public transport.

Interaction with guests

-the rental is 365€ inkl. additional costs
-Part payment for complete furniture, refrigerator, washing machine, ceramic hob
2000€
-My landlord requires proof of income from you (3 of rents)
approximately 1000€
-and a deposit from 800€
but there is a company they can pay your deposit for 50€ in a year
click:
(URL HIDDEN)

Other things to note

• 37 sqm
• Quiet, balcony facing the backyard
• 3rd Floor
• Queen size bed (140x200cm)
• Futon with comfy mattress and duvet
• Kitchen + dining area + washingmaschine
• Bathroom with separate toilet and bathtub
• Complete device


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Washer
Heating

Prices
Security Deposit £736
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
500 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Jana User Profile

Im a really easy woman who likes to travel a lot and discover new places around the globe!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings