Cozy Room in Center!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is located in one of the most dynamic parts of Istanbul! It takes only 5-6 minutes to metro and bus station which is called 4. Levent by walk. The area includes residences and shopping malls around. You can reach to Taksim, which is central square, in 15 minutes by metro and to Grand Bazaar and Blue Mosque by bus + tram in 30 minutes. The flat is fully equiped (washing and dishing machines, fridge, iron, vacoom, TV and Wi-Fi). Stuffs are mostly from IKEA. The neighborhood is totally quiet and safe. You will love it!

The space

The guests can use living room, kitchen and bathroom in addition to private room.

Interaction with guests

We welcome you to both to our flat and beautiful Istanbul! We're sure that you will enjoy during your vacation in this amazing city. If you need help don't hesitate please! We would like to know people from different parts of Turkey or all around the world. :)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

We have two big balconies so smoking is only allowed in the balconies.


The building mainly includes old neighbors so party is not allowed. It is totally quiet and peaceful place.

Pets are not allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

İstanbul, TurkeyJoined in July 2015
Deniz User Profile

Hola! I am 23 years Turkish girl who is studying public relations in Istanbul. I am an easy-going, friendly and fun person -I think- I like to hanging out with my friends and traveling a lot. Meeting new people and spending time with them also amazing for me! For my free times, I like to discover new places, taking photos and editing them, cooking, and drinking. I am definitely a type of person who loves the nature and outdoor activities such hiking, swimming and trekking. Well, this is me. I am curious about you. :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings