Nice and spacious apartment close to Montmartre
Nice and spacious apartment close to Montmartre

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautiful apartment, spacious and bright, this accommodation is ideal for couples or families with a child.

Located in a lively area, you will enjoy the many bars, cafes and restaurants. Just 15 minutes from Montmartre, you can walk through its cobbled streets and discover Place Dalida, Je t'aimes wall, Place du Tertre and its painters or the Basilica of the Sacré-Cœur and its view of Paris.

20 min from Pigalle and its cafés-theaters such as the Moulin-Rouge.

The space

This apartment of 49 m² is made up of a living room with an open kitchen. It has two bedrooms, one adjoining the living room with a single sofa bed and one with a double bed. The apartment has a shower room. Located on the 1st floor (with elevator).

Guest access

Only travelers will have access to the apartment during their rental.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 2
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 64
Security Deposit: 198
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Hélène User Profile
June 2017
Logement propre et fonctionnel.

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2017
Déborah User Profile

Bonjour à tous, je m’appelle Déborah et j’habite actuellement à Paris. Un de mes hobbies étant de voyager (et accueillir), je souhaite pouvoir louer mon appartement sur Airbnb. J’espère que vous aimerez autant que moi celui-ci !
J'ai confié la gestion de mon appartement à une conciergerie qui sera aux petits soins pour vous et avec qui vous interagirez principalement.
En vous souhaitant à tous un très bon séjour !

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings