Modern easy living clean apartment!

Private room

2 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our newly built modern apartment has one master bedroom, two children's room, two bathrooms and two outside spaces, decked area and patio to the front, security gates on entry, parking space, two train stations for London bridge or Victoria, a bus into town. Local shops.

The space

Brand new, modern, very peaceful, private, easy accessible ground floor apartment with all amenities. Internet, sky television, two bathrooms, open plan kitchen with all new modern appliances. Main bedroom super king bed, two children's bedrooms. Transport easily available to take you into town, beautiful Dulwich park, Dulwich picture gallery for art, Dulwich village for food and shopping. Brixton village a short bus ride away for food and cinema and Victoria tube line. Brockwell park for walks cafe and swimming.

Guest access

Guests will have access to all amenities besides one locked cupboard.

Interaction with guests

Guests can contact us at any time for questions.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 50
Security Deposit: 450
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 5PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Claire User Profile

We love to travel, London is ideal for work and we are very much part of the lifestyle here, its a great place to be. We enjoy good food, theatre, cinema and music mostly and being parents to our boy.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings