Alexandra's Cottage
Alexandra's Cottage
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Alexandra's Cottage is a traditional retreat for couples or families who want their own space away from the crowds, in the green heart of Skopelos island. This detached, tranquil cottage sits in an area of outstanding natural beauty surrounded by green hills. It is completely self-contained with its own private driveway, allowing you to relax in peaceful surroundings in traditional standards.

The space

Absolute Privacy. Delight of the Mediterranean sun many hours a day. Holidays in a traditional Greek farm. In direct contact with the nature and healthy environment of the island.
Very close to beautiful beaches with clean sea taverns and water sports.

Guest access

Guests have access throughout the house. All interior and exterior spaces are at their disposal.

Interaction with guests

We are always ready to provide you with any kind of information and assistance you request with discretion.

Wireless Internet

Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Morgane User Profile
August 2017
The location is really amazing! A little paradise! Everything was perfect and the host is really kind. She came pick us to the port. We recommanded Alexandras's cottage!

Flore User Profile
July 2017
Impossible to find on your own, especially because the Airbnb indication is completely false + the phone number is not the host's (Evi). I managed to obtain the right number after driving around forever, then Evi was incapable to set a meeting point, so we finally had to go find her at the opposite of the island so that she could take us back to the house. I had sent all our arrival details well in advance and confirmed them the previous day, so all this time lost seemed very pointless and frustrating. Contrary to the description there was no washing machine. Due to a storm the previous weekend, there was no wifi either. A technician came to fix it during our stay but failed and Evi said there probably wouldn't be wifi for a long time. Apart from this the place was nice and we finally enjoyed our stay. Evi also let us stay a bit after check-out time, which we appreciated.
Evi User Profile
Response from Evi:
Dear Flore in the details of your note you said that you would arrive in Skopelos at 3 o'clock.You arrived earlier and without telling us nothing you started to go to the house of your own.After you got lost and you did not know where you are l was looking for an hour round to found you.When you booked from June l didnot say that there would be a laundry it added much (URL HIDDEN) for the internet there was a loss from the telephone company which was great and despite its efforts could not be corrected.But l find a solusion to bring you internet from another company.Then you just told me that there is not problem and that it is not problem and you dont (URL HIDDEN) for who you first talked with until you came in contact with me there is no myrtery just is my co-worker who helps me because as l told you l was in my jod and l had to go back.
July 2017

Joined in April 2017
Evi User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Evi’s place.
Kostas helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings