Luminoso monolocale con terrazzo centro Milano
Luminoso monolocale con terrazzo centro Milano
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Studio renovated and refurbished in April 2017 with all amenities, near the center of Milan, served by bus and metro (5 minutes on foot), served by supermarkets, shops and great restaurants. In the Porta Romana area, a few minutes from the Prada Foundation, easily accessible by car from the main motorways.
translated by Google

Monolocale ristrutturato e riarredato nell'aprile 2017 dotato di ogni comfort, vicino al centro di Milano, servito da bus e metro (fermata 5 min. a piedi), servito da supermercati, negozi e ottimi ristoranti. In zona Porta Romana a pochi minuti dalla Fondazione Prada raggiungibile facilmente in auto dalle principali autostrade.

The space

Located in a quiet condominium setting, very close to the center of Milan and easily accessible from major motorways. Renovated and refurbished in April 2017. Equipped with every comfort and a livable terrace.
translated by Google

Situato in un contesto condominiale tranquillo, vicinissimo al centro di Milano e facilmente raggiungibile dalle principali autostrade. Ristrutturato e riarredato nell'aprile 2017. Dotato di ogni confort e di un terrazzo vivibile.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £41
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Voghera, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Chiara User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings