Spacious double room in Brentford (Room 2)
Hosted by Annika
Annika is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet location minutes from Brentford train station, close to Kew Gardens, Richmond and Chiswick High Road. Northfields and Boston Manor tube stations on the Piccadilly line are just a short bus ride away so good connection to Heathrow Airport and central London.

The space

The downstairs has an open plan kitchen livingroom and bifold doors that open up onto an 80 ft garden, very green and quiet, birds tweeting(!) yet so close to the hustle and bustle of London. The bedroom backs onto the garden, newly renovated but with the original wood floor to keep the character of the house.

Guest access

Access to the kitchen, living room and garden.

Interaction with guests

Very happy to chat to guests but also understand that people like their space

Other things to note

I do have a cat in case of any allergies, hardly seen as she's quite shy but have to mention.


Amenities
Dryer
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £38 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No shoes in the house, Scandinavian rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Edward User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic location, with good transport links. The room is lovely with a great outlook over the garden. All the amenities are of a very high standard and the shared areas (lounge and kitchen) are very tastefully decorated. Overall a great experience and highly recommended.

Karan User Profile
July 2017
The room is quite spacious and the living area very comfortable with a great view of the back garden. Easy access and a short walk from location to the high street, very convenient if your are looking for a quiet residential neighbourhood to lodge at. Annika is a lovely host and will certainly make any guest feel at home. Will definitely re-visit this place !

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Annika User Profile

My name is Annika and I have lived in London for many years now, I enjoy being on the outskirts of London as I enjoy nature and living in a quiet neighbourhood. Having purchased a house with a garden I needed a pet so got myself a little cat, never thought I would but she's very sweet and very independent! She's quite shy so doesn't bother my guests.

Some of my interests include films, world dramas, music, keeping fit, cooking, travelling, photography, creativity, the beach, palm trees.. not all in that order!

I also like being an Airbnb guest but am hosting currently. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life, everyone has an interesting story to tell.

Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings