Del Valle Espacioso y luminoso 2 rec. Completo
Del Valle Espacioso y luminoso 2 rec. Completo
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A confortable space with 2 bedrooms available. The bedrooms are spacious and illuminated. It has all you need to enjoy a nice stay in Mexico City.

The apartment has a charming antique furniture and the neighborhood is quiet and nice.

Public transportation (Metrobus and Subway Metro) 15 mins walking distance.

The space

You can use the kitchen, living room, dinning room and also we have a coffee maker.
We offer for Breakfast bread, homemade marmalade (made by Auntie) and bottled water.
We have a doorman from 9 am to 6 pm.
You need to know the apartment is a 3rd flor and there´s no elevator available. A little extra exercise will do you well!

Interaction with guests

I will be available in case you need anything


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £13 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £16
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £44 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

- Please do not smoke, introduce pets or host parties at Auntie´s Apartment. You are welcome to cook; please clean any dirty dishes. Please toss any food from the fridge, kitchen or pantry before checking out. Please deposit all trash in building parking lot before checking out. For your security, only registered guests allowed inside Auntie´s.. Please be respectful of neighbors by avoiding excessive noise, especially after ten pm, i.e., no parties or loud music, etc. Accidents will happen. Please let us know about any mishaps so we can solve the problem—we promise not to yell. Check-in 3 pm. Check-out 1 pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
October 2017
Alberto is a great host! It was easy to arrive and come and go from his place.

William User Profile
September 2017
The apt. is exceptionally clean and well organized. It is in a convenient location with access to all amenities. The host was available and suppprtive and there was a building concierge on site during the day.

Alberto was a very gracious host, he responded quickly to our last-minute reservation which was very appreciated. He was in-touch through your stay, helping us on our various requests. The apartment itself was clean and had everything needed. It was well located in a safe part of town and near all the destinations me and my family wanted to visit. One point, which was not a problem for me, however may be a problem for light sleepers, is that the walls are very thin so one can hear the neighbors above. It is not too loud and I only noticed it at night when in bed. As stated, I had no problem sleeping through this, but if you have difficulties falling asleep it may affect you.

Arturo User Profile
June 2017
Nice apartment in very hip and vivid neighborhood, Alberto was very responsible when we book, and kind enough to let us use a parking spot in the building to left our car during our stay...

Gonzalo User Profile
September 2017
Lo necesitaba el mismo día y Alberto no tuvo problema, el lugar muy lindo y limpio. Fue un gusto estar ahí.

Isabel User Profile
September 2017
Excelente lugar! Super recomendable!

René L. User Profile
July 2017
El departamento esta ubicado en una excelente zona, muy segura y facil de llegar a todas partes. Alberto dejo todo listo para nuestra estancia.

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in December 2015
Alberto User ProfileAlberto is a superhost.

I´m a traveler. Love to cook mexican. Eating is one of my pleasures. I Want to learn japanesse for 6 months and take pottery classes.
I´m a Cofounder at Casa Jacaranda MX, a Cooking School of Experience of Mexican Food for travelers.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings