Private parking
Modern Double-Bedroom Apartment in Bletchley MK
Hosted by Benjamin
Benjamin is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A bright, spacious and modern two-bedroom-apartment located on Fenny Lock's Grand Union Canal in Milton Keynes.

You will be staying with me, Ben, a 28 year old, sociable, positive and out going marketing professional from Milton Keynes. I look forwards to welcoming you in to my home.

The space

You can use the fresh open kitchen, lounge & diner that boasts leafy country views of Woburn Woods from the comfy sofas and balcony. You will have access to fast fibre-optic broadband, a large 4K TV with Netflix, a stereo and many new kitchen appliances. The bathroom has recently been fitted and is kept clean & tidy like the rest of flat.

You will stay in a large double-bedroom equip with a king-size Ottoman gas-lift bed with storage, a soft memory foam mattress, a large 3-door wardrobe with mirror and two windows that let in lots of natural light, plus your own car parking spot.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
TV
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 9AM

- No shoes in house, clean up after kitchen or bathroom use


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Nick User Profile
May 2017
Stopped here for business purposes. It was a great place to stop and relax at night. Benjamin made a stressful week a little less stressed. Would defiantly recommend. Rhanks

England, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Benjamin User Profile

An easy going and extremely sociable male from England who works in marketing and media. I have spent the last year travelling around Australia, Bali and now am enjoying the cruisey n scenic landscapes of NZ with my partner Nadine. We treat our accommodation as we would our own home, so rest assured we'll leave it as we found it.

Languages: English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings