Melrose Place Style in Mid-City, LA!
Melrose Place Style in Mid-City, LA!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cute and cozy room furnished with a full sized luxury Queen sized bed available for summer rental. We are chill and super chill. You can smoke on the balcony, we are 420 friendly. Street parking is easy to find, outdoor pool is steps away, laundry room in the building, very locally centered with easy access to public transportation and minutes away from the freeway.

The space

It's a 3 bedroom apartment so you would be sharing with my friends Brandon and Fianny while I am away. They are both super cool, young and friendly. We also have a small dog that is adorably sweet.

Guest access

Common areas

Interaction with guests

If I am home and available I would be glad to give basic info. I really want to just give you your privacy and space.

Other things to note

We have 2 small dogs, there may be the occasional bark.


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekend Price £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Smoking is allowed on balcony ONLY. And only 1 small dog up to 12 lbs allowed, NO CATS.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kwame User Profile
May 2017
Maxie was very accommodating and gave great specific instructions about how to check in. Room is large and clean and her place is centrally located. Great value

Frédéric User Profile
May 2017
I enjoy my stay at Maxie's house. She was a great host, friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the clear instructions and communication. The place was nice with the balcony view on the pool !

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Maxie User Profile

I am a well traveled, easy going lady who enjoys her time with her puppy Tiberius, friends. I work as a fitness instructor, I just moved here from NYC a year ago and love meeting new people. I also do Bilingual VO work and trained at the William Esper Studio conservatory in NYC. I love to cook, go to the beach, workout, chill out, drink wine and listen to music on my days off. I love to party BUT not at home! I lived in Paris, Spain, Ecuador, Mexico, Greece and NYC. I share my 3 bedroom apartment with my friend Brandon who goes to school full time, is ex-Marines, a workout/meal prep junkie and fitness photographer. We are 420 friendly and allow smoking on our awesome balcony only. I recently came in 5th place for my first Bikini Competition at The NPC Jay Cutler Classic in Vegas this past April 15th!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings