Monastiraki Place, Charming studio for 4
Monastiraki Place, Charming studio for 4

Entire home/flat

4 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cute studio is located right at the heart of Athens. It is only a 3 minute walk from the closest metro station and the Monastiraki Square.

It can sleep up to 4 people 2 in the double bed and another 2 in the sofa bed. A newly renovated bathroom, modernly decorated is included and a well equipped kitchenette to prepare breakfast or light meals.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please respect quite hours
- Respect the house
- Please communicate with us for any issue you may face. We always do our best for you to have an amazing stay!


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Cristos User Profile
August 2017
Had a perfect stay, ideal location close to the bars and lively nightlife. The apartment was very clean and comfortable, Stefanis was very helpful when I needed to add more days to my stay. Will defiantly visit again.

Eve User Profile
April 2017
Great location. Right next to the Monastirski station. Stefanis was easy to communicate with, answered all our questions within minutes.

This host has 80 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Attica, GreeceJoined in March 2015
Stefanis User ProfileStefanis is a superhost.

Hello! I have joined Airbnb in order to share my passion for traveling with others. I enjoy very much being a host as well as a traveler! I enjoy a good laugh, a nice movie, time with my friends, a relaxing vacation or an exciting new destination! I adore my family, which recently became bigger due to the birth of our beloved son! Waiting to see what life brings next..!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings