Living room with sofa bed

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy well located above ground floor 50m2 apartment, accommodating for 2 to 4 guests. Comfortable and sunny main room with balcony (views the big garden of the building with lemon trees and nice flowers, also a mother tortoise and her small turtle) with a double bed, AC/heating, TV, DVD, hairdresser, big closet, free Wi Fi, is perfect for a couple.

Guest access

The apartment can also accommodate 2 more guests, one in a sofa bed and one more (or a child) in an additional small room with a single divan (or playpen if needed). Separate and fully equipped is the kitchen with sink, fridge, microwave, kitchen stoves, filter coffee machine, toaster, kettle. One bathroom with bathtub.

Interaction with guests

My children, Marina - Dimitris and I, will be happy to host our guests and give all the tips for an unforgettable staying in Glyfada.
Our motto is «Feel like home - treat like home».


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 8AM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 2AM (next day)

- Ώρες κοινής ησυχίας: 15:00-17:00


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Grzegorz User Profile
September 2017
Mary is wondeful and helpful host. The apartment was nice & clean and prepared for our arrival.
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
Thank you Grzegorz you are wonderful guests also!
September 2017

Mina User Profile
September 2017
Mary's place is in very nice location near to the beach, public transportation and nightlife. Mary herself is an amazing person so helpful and generous.

Bonnie User Profile
July 2017
Mary's apartment was not only cute and well decorated it had everything we needed to cook and a comfy master bed and daybed. Communication was excellent and I'm looking forward to a future stay here!
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
Thank you Bonnie, you are a very kind and friendly quest, always with nice comments! I´m looking forward to host you again too!
July 2017

Beata User Profile
July 2017
Mary, the host, is nice and helpful. The place is very nice, there is everything you need. Beds, a well-equipped kitchen, a bathroom, air-conditioning. And a balcony, where you can have a nice breakfast and drink a cup of coffee or wine and talk. It's a few-minute walk to the city centre. Very nice places, lots of shops, restaurants etc. A few beaches in the area, you can get there in a few minutes on foot or by tram. A quiet place, great for walks - rest assured. There is no crowd. Very well-communicated with the Athens. By tram, about 30-40 minutes to the centre of the Athens. I recommend this place - 100%!
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
Beata thank you very much for choosing Mary´s place, you were very kind quests! I hope I will host you again soon!
July 2017

Goga User Profile
May 2017
Mary's place was exactly what I was looking for. Located in the upscale neighbourhood of Glyfada it is walking distance to all the shops, cafes, restaurants and the beach. The apartment itself is super cosy, decorated in such minimal fashion that it gives you a hotel feel, in the most positive of ways. Additionally, it is well equipped. Apart from the essentials one would expect, there are also books to read, there are first aid essentials in the bathroom ( how thoughtful is that) and one can even find chopsticks and batteries in the kitchen drawers! Most importantly, the apartment is very clean and the bed linens and towels are white ( something I personally look for and appreciate). Mary is an extremely kind and warm person who went out of her way to make my stay as nice as possible. I warmly recommend Mary's place and am looking forward to revisiting!
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
Dear Goga, thank you so much for your kindness, you are a terrific guest with such a good energy! I am looking forward to see you again soon!
May 2017

Diane User Profile
May 2017
Our stay at Marys apartment was very comfortable. Mary is a wonderful host, she easily accomodated our check in and was always readily available to communicate with, taking great care to ensure our comfortable stay. The apartment is clean and comfortable, with kitchen, bedroom (with small balcony with table & two chairs looking over a characteristic courtyard garden), bathroom, childs room and extra bed in the entrance. The only item we would comment on is that there is no proper shower, only a hand held shower head in a bath. The location is good in a quiet residential neighborhood with lots of trees. It's within walking distance to all restaurants, shops and bars and parking is easily available on the street. Definitely recommended!
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
Diane and Roberto thank you very much, you are great guests and I will be happy to see you again in the future!
May 2017

Nello User Profile
August 2017
Mary è una persona gradevole e comunicare con lei è stato molto semplice. L'alloggio rispetta pienamente quello che c'è scritto nella descrizione; noi siamo in 4 e probabilmente per periodi lunghi è più adatto a nuclei familiari composti da massimo 3 persone (per periodi brevi si sta bene anche in 4). La posizione è tranquilla e perfetta per chi non ama stare nel "caos" della zona a cavallo della linea del tram che è comunque raggiungibile in 5 minuti a piedi. Nel complesso l'alloggio è consigliato!
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
Grazie Nello!
August 2017

Joined in April 2017
Mary User Profile

I live in the area of south coast since I was a kid so I love and enjoy the sea, the view, the smells in spring, the sunsets in every time of the year. I also love reading and writing, the movies, walking with my dogs, having good time and laugh a lot with the company of friends. Both my family and I will be standby if you need something and we will try to do our best for your pleasant vacations.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings