Private patio and alfresco dining area.
Squirrel Self Catering Holiday Lodge
Squirrel Self Catering Holiday Lodge
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Squirrel and Woodpecker are two self catering purpose built holiday lodges set in 4 acres of private ground (if Squirrel isn't available, please check Woodpecker). Each lodge will sleep a maximum of 3 guests (two adults in double bed and one child on fold out single bed). Each lodge has it's own private patio/alfresco dining area and allocated parking space. Situated a few miles outside of the town of Ipswich in the rural village of Coddenham it's the ideal venue for a well earned holiday/break.


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Chris User Profile
September 2017
We had a perfect stay at Charlie's place. The lodge is very comfortable and was spotlessly clean. The kitchen is well equipped and the hot water works perfectly. We enjoyed the solitude of the location and appreciated the friendly nature of our hosts. Highly recommended

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
My partner and I had a fantastic relaxing weekend in squirrel lodge. The lodge was exactly what is it says in the description. Everything was very clean and tidy the grounds were lovely and we even saw some lovely wildlife. We spent a lovely afternoon in needham market having a…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Ipswich, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Charlie User Profile
I help my Dad run our two self catering lodges from home when I'm not working at my other part time job down at our local go kart track. In our spare time, Dad and myself like to go out and do some racing ourselves.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings