HUGE + SUNNY room in Williamsburg, BK (Sublet)
Hosted by Anagha
Anagha is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am subletting my lovely and spacious room from June 1st to July 31st. The apartment is a 3 bedroom / 1 bathroom apartment in Williamsburg, Brooklyn. Close to J/M/L/G subway lines. It's a huge and sunny room that will come furnished with a futon, desk, dresser, plus closet storage. The futon is very comfortable as a bed. The apartment itself is absolutely lovely and cozy with exposed brick. Location / neighborhood are fantastic. Please feel message me with further questions!

Guest access

Full apartment - living room, kitchen, bathroom. Shared with 2 other individuals.

Interaction with guests

Limited interaction - will greet in person at beginning and end of stay but will be available for questions throughout.

Other things to note

For the majority of the summer, you will be sharing the apartment with 2 other sublettors, who are friendly and easygoing / will be working during the week. For the last 3 weeks of July, one of my current roommates will return, and she's incredibly kind and fantastic!


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Prices
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM

- Roommates will be working during the day, quiet hours to be from 7 PM to 7 AM. Not strictly enforced, just more of general / respectful guidelines!


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Anagha User Profile

I love traveling and trying new things. As a guest, I am very respectful of the space I occupy and do everything I can to not be a burden to a host. While I definitely appreciate privacy, I also enjoy interacting with hosts and learning about them and the area I am staying in. I would describe myself as outgoing and easy get along with. In my spare time, I love reading, working out, or watching movies/TV!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings