Skip to content

Lido Key/St Armand's Retreat

Will And Faith User Profile
Will And Faith

Lido Key/St Armand's Retreat

Entire flat
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Will And Faith is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The beaches are clearing, especially Lido!!
We offer a small studio condo: a fairly private bedroom (no door) and a sleeper sofa in the living room; best for 2, but sleeps 4. There is a very small screened balcony. The one bath has a shower. The guest section of the closet has hanging space, several shelves and drawers; the bedside tables have 4 compartments each. The kitchen has basic kitchenware; we provide sheets, towels, beach towels, and basic bathroom necessities.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Pool
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

36 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.7
Cleanliness
4.9
Location
4.8
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.9
Paul User Profile
Paul
November 2018
The apartment was great, very comfortable and in very close proximity to the beach, with a tiki bar nearby although quite expensive!. Thoroughly recommend for the price point. Even has a small swimming pool and other amenities inc. washer/dryer on site too if needed.
Will And Faith User Profile
Response from Will And Faith:
Thank you, Paul! I’m glad you enjoyed your stay, and got to do so many things in the area. All best to you!
November 2018
Jon User Profile
Jon
August 2019
The condo is very clean, functional, QUIET, and overall was a very good place to stay. Has more extras than most Airbnb's I have stayed at (e.g. packaged food snacks, gear and toys for the beach). The pool was great - hardly anyone in it. Due to earlier loss of glasses (in the…
Connie User Profile
Connie
August 2019
Clean, well stocked apartment, perfect size for a couple. Thoughtful perks like delicious snacks, beach towels, beach toys were available to use. A sweet porch for morning coffee was comfortable. Located close to a beautiful beach, and a good brisk walk to St. Armand's Key.
Mike User Profile
Mike
July 2019
Our family of four (two adults and two young kids, ages 3 and 6) had a wonderful time exploring this area of the Gulf Coast, and this condo made a perfect home base! The space was perfect for us, impeccably clean, and so much nicer than staying in a cookie-cutter hotel (a little…
Joel User Profile
Joel
July 2019
Great place for two people. Cute, cozy, great location.
Kelsey User Profile
Kelsey
July 2019
We enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was clean, comfortable, easily accessible, and in a great location. The bed is comfortable and the extra pillows available were nice because we prefer two pillows when sleeping. The kitchen was stocked with the cookware needed. It was also…
Laura User Profile
Laura
June 2019
The building is an older building as described. It was enough comfortable space for me and my granddaughter. Keyless entry with a code ,which was nice. No view, but I knew that going in, only a couple of blocks from the beach. You are on the 2nd floor, so you have steps. They…

Hosted by Will And Faith

Sarasota, FLJoined in April 2017
Will And Faith User Profile
36 Reviews
Verified
Will And Faith is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
We do not live on the premises when the condo is rented. We live about ten minutes away. Will is a real estate broker on Longboat Key.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events