Spacious private room near Aquarium
Hosted by Olivera
Olivera is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private double room in the spacious flat 5 minutes walk from Genoa Aquarium.
King size bed (crib available on request), u. e of living, room and kitchen.

The space

Big, comfortable room in the modern flat, with air condition, central heating, suoer fast wifi.

Guest access

Acess to kitchen and living room.


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Elevator in Building

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ieva User Profile
September 2017
Didn't expect this kind of apartment, everything is super clean, spacious and brand new. Location is perfect too. Olivera is such a nice person, helped us wih everything , would strongly recommend this host! Thank you again Olivera was absolutely pleasure to stay in you place.m

Simon User Profile
July 2017
Nice place. Only stayed one night. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We lost our charger two days before and she had one that worked for us. As well after many days on a motorcycle we used her great bathtub.

Michelle User Profile
July 2017
Unser Aufenthalt in Genua war wunderbar! Die Wohnung liegt sehr zentral und ist sehr modern und sauber! Olivera hat uns viele hilfreiche Tipps gegeben und uns sogar ein wenig die Stadt gezeigt! Nur weiterzuempfehlen, war einfach alles perfekt!! Grazie :)

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Genoa, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Olivera User Profile
I was born in Serbia, but I left my country many years ago and have moved many times sdince. I have lived in several Italian cities, in Singapore, in Australia. I work in Monaco now and I cross two borders to get to work every day. I think I am a good guest because I don't lik…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings