Hyggelig lejlighed øverst oppe - fantastisk udsigt
Hyggelig lejlighed øverst oppe - fantastisk udsigt
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Well-used apartment at the top, overlooking cozy Østerbro. The apartment is recently renovated and offers kitchen with all necessities, living room with both sofa and dining table, double bedroom and bathroom with separate shower. In the immediate area there are public transport in the form of both bus and train, as well as green parks and more cozy eateries. Everyone is welcome and I will make sure that your stay is nothing short of amazing :)
translated by Google

Godt udnyttet lejlighed øverst oppe, med udsigt over hyggelige Østerbro. Lejligheden er nyrenoveret og byder på køkken med alle nødvendigheder, stue med både sofa og spisebord, soveværelse med dobbeltseng samt badeværelse med seperat brus. I nærområdet findes offentlig transport i form af både bus og tog, samt grønne parker og flere hyggelige spisesteder.
Alle er velkomne og jeg vil gøre mit til at dit/jeres ophold bliver intet mindre end fantastisk :)


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lina User ProfileLina is a superhost.
August 2017
Maria's flat is really comfortable. Plenty of light, has one of the best sunsets of the city! Quiet and calm neighbourghood, well connected with public transportation.

Serena User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is really nice and comfortable. It is in a quiet quarter close to the market and the public transport lines.

Albert User Profile
August 2017
Maria has been a great host. She has solved every doubt or problem that we had immediately. The apartment is small but has everything to spend few days in the city. Bike rental is literaly next door, and you can take the bus also in front of the apartment to go to the city center in less than 15 minutes. It's also near one of the biggest and prettyest parks.

Caitlin User Profile
August 2017
Maria''s place is a fantastic base for seeing Copenhagen from. It's perfectly located near to public transport links and is a short and easy bike ride from Norresbro. The apartment is immaculate and Maria was easily contactable if needed.

Ben User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful apartment in a quiet neighborhood close to public transit. Maria was very prompt answering questions and gave good advice about how to get around. Very flexible on check-in and check-out time and procedure. Already planning a trip back! Can't recommend it highly enough.

Manuel Pilar User Profile
July 2017
Maria is a great host, we didn't meet her but she helped us whenever we needed, she is always available on the mobile. The apartment has everiything you need to spend some days enjoying this amazing city. Clean and well comunicated to the city centre. We would repeat!

Dan User Profile
June 2017
Great place. The flat is situated in a peaceful and quiet neighbourhood. There is bus stops right at the corner of the building and the nearest metro station takes less than 10 minutes by walking. The bike rentals and two big supermarkets are also very close too. The rooms are cozy, comfortable and superb clean, with charmingly decorated living room. The bed in the bedroom is very comfortable. Also, It has a good shower unit and a well equipped kitchen. Her hostess Maria is the best, always respond my requests right away, giving me lots of suggestions and helps. I felt like stayed at my old home although it was my first visit to this country.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2014
Maria User Profile

Jeg er en ung kvinde på 24, der bor sammen med min kæreste på hyggelige Østerbro. Vi passer godt på vores hyggelige lejlighed så den kan være i god stand og præsentabel til eventuelle gæster. Vi er mere end åbne overfor at vise dig rundt i nabolaget hvis dette ønskes.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings