Apartment for two with a large terrace by the sea
Apartment for two with a large terrace by the sea

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The kitchen has a kettle, two cooking plates, a refrigerator with a freezer, all glassware, plates, we are always trying to leave our guests tea, coffee, sugar, salt end other basic thing for the kitchen. The bathroom has towels, toilet paper, shampoo and shower gel. You have a large terrace with table, chairs and swing where you can enjoy all day especially in the evening.

The space

This part of the island is known as ideal place for a relaxing night romantic walks.
The best restaurants on the island are five minutes walking from the apartment, as well as a supermarket and a market. The agencies where you can rent bicycles, cars and scooters are two minutes walking from the apartment.
The view from the terrace makes our accommodation special, there you can see the entire bay and enjoy the beautiful sunset. You are also in the first line from the sea.

Guest access

Only the entrance to the yard is common. Guests have stairs leading to the terrace and from the terrace they enter at the apartment.

Interaction with guests

I am always at your disposal for any information. You can call me or text me anytime. I will recommend you best places to eat, drink and go visit.
At tourist office which is opposite of the ferry you can find all information's about the island.

Other things to note

If you are by car you have to tell as in advance because in the zone where is apartment located is special zone without traffic. So only we can drive your things with our car till the apartment and you can park your car at the free parking which is 5 minutes walking from the apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)

All guests must send reservation requests before booking.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Trenton User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was centrally located. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and the scooter store. The apartment was very clean with all the amenities needed to enjoy your stay. The balcony was perfect for relaxing with your morning cappuccino or evening glass of vino. Everything was lovely except the bed was uncomfortable and made noise when you moved at all. The mattress and bed frame need to be changed. I would recommend this apartment for a short stay due to the bed situation.

Stuart User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful apartment in a great location. Just perfect for a couple. View from the balcony is superb, and the apartment was very clean. Host was very responsive and helpful when emailing (Ana gave us suggestions and answered all our queries). Would definitely come back!

Split-Dalmatia County, CroatiaJoined in April 2017
Ana User Profile

I am Ana, I am 28 years old and my mother is the owner of the apartment; but I helped her with everything. I finished tourist school and I currently work as a bookkeeper.I was living Spain a few months. I was on one European project in one voluntary organization and also as a Au pair I was living few months in Madrid and London. My favorite destination is always Spain. But I also like Portugal and my wish is visit Cuba one day. I like staying all day at the beach and go hike at the nature. I was now at Airbnb but I have apartment 5 years so I have a lot experience. I speak English and Spanish fluent and also Italian very good.

Hosted 1 guest from United Kingdom
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings