Bedroom: Large wardrobeBedroom; double bed, side table, wardrobe, work table and chair.
Bright Clean Room, great location, Roundhay, Ls 8
Bright Clean Room, great location, Roundhay, Ls 8
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is in one of the best cosmopolitan locations in Leeds, just off the bustling Street Lane,and Roundhay Park.

On a bus route straight into Leeds City Centre.
You have everything, 1 min walk away, yet the street itself is quiet and fully tree lined avenue.
Opposite the house are some tennis courts.

The house is a large end Victoria semi detached.
All persons living here are friendly and respectful.
The bedrooms are spacious, bright and clean.
Warning my room, tends to go very quickly.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No overnight Guests
- Quiet time after 10.30pm


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Talal User Profile
September 2017
The place was very clean and good. Nadeem bhai was very friendly and welcoming. Only problem I encountered while staying there was the unavailability of Hot water sometimes. Other than that its good. If you are a student, this place is not suitable because it is a bit far from universities. But it is located in a very healthy environment.

Oksana User Profile
August 2017
When my friend and I landed, the host was unreachable, no answer to any of my texts. I took the address from the page, which was a different number to the actual house. When at the end we got there by asking people, no one opened the door and had to wait at least half an hour. Someone opened the door which straight away closed it on us. After a while another person opened for us, which wasn't the host. That person showed us the room and the essentials as towels, toilet paper and a duvet for the bed, as well the toilet which is shared with everyone in the house. The man who showed us the house was very nice, he offered us his duvet (as he lived in the room next door) which was very nice of him. But for unhygienic reasons we didn't use it. The room was as it shows in the photos, with a bed, two tables and a chair. That night, before sleeping, we had to make our own bed, but the duvet was stained so we contacted Uzma and the next day we had a fresh one. As well, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, we could feel the metals touching our back which it was really hard to sleep well. Uzma was flexible with our check out and agreed to let us be until late before catching our plane back.

Josef User Profile
August 2017
I actually never saw Uzma in person. The guy that I was dealing with, was my neighbor, who didn't know anything about my agreement with Uzma. Altho he was very friendly and helpful. Loot of Amenities thet were in the offer were missing - basics as toilet paiper, towels, fork, knife, plate (actually anything in the kitchen) or breakfast. etc. The room was big, but dirty. With me there were about 6 peaple in the House, wich were really nice and friendly. There were some problems with hot water, wich i didnt had for 5days (Uzmy tried to solve it).

Kelly-Ann User Profile
July 2017
Some amenities that had been listed were not actually provided such as breakfast, towels, and we did not have toilet paper until 24 hours into our stay. The person who greeted us and we communicated with was not Uzma, who we never saw or spoke to in the house. The gentleman who we did deal with did not seem knowledgable on the arrangement, as we had to ask for the wifi password after check in, and message our host to find out if we could use the kitchen. The room itself was bright and large, but the floors and walls were filthy, also very dusty. It is not very central, a 25 minute bus ride to get

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Brussels, BelgiumJoined in February 2014
Uzma User Profile
I'm a mother with a 12 year old daughter. Born and raised in U.K. Love travelling and learning.
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings