The Earl's Court Nest II
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This 2 bedroom flat is located a few minutes’ walk from Earls’ Court tube Station, which itself provides an easy access to the City and many of its renowned landmarks. The flat is on the first floor of a typical London building, with no lift, perfect for you to experience your stay like a real Londoner!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £80
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

- We hope you enjoy the apartment as much as possible. Please keep the place clean and do not break anything :) Please note that we have a strict no party policy at our property. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jane User Profile
September 2017
Nothing fancy about this flat, but it is clean, sufficently equipped and very well located for the Underground. Lots of good places to eat nearby. Check in was well organised. A second set of keys would be handy...though to be fair we didn't ask for them, so perhaps they would have been available on request. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs to be in this area of London...ideal for shows in Earls Court or Olympia. The beds were comfortable (apart from the sofa bed) with lovely duvets. Excellent and plentiful towels. All in all a very good stay.
Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro User Profile
Response from Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro:
Hello Jane, Thanks for reviewing! We are happy that you had a nice stay and you enjoyed your time in London. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again soon!
September 2017

Robert User Profile
August 2017
This team is professional, responsive. From the moment we booked they were quick to reply to emails, when we arrived any questions we had were answered promptly. The check in procedure was simple, conveniently located relative to the flat and provided very helpful information. The flat itself was perfect for our needs and allowed us to see so much of London given its convenient location and proximity to the tube. We would recommend this flat but also Mihai, Christy, Kevin and Pedro to anyone planning a trip to London.
Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro User Profile
Response from Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro:
Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed this comfortable apartment and its great location. All the team is always here to make sure that you have the best stay. We are happy to know that you find our guest service helpful. Hope you had a wonderful stay in London! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
August 2017

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
Flat is on the first floor (no. 4) and then there's another flight of stairs once you enter, so it's not ideal if you have mobility issues. The flat is functional and in a good location. Earls Court station is a short walk, past a pub and M&S so very convenient. Managing agents were very responsive and linen and towels were good. Beds were adequate although both only double size, quite narrow if you are used to a Queen or King sized bed. The sofa bed is not super comfortable but my daughter managed to sleep there. The property is more suited to 4 people who plan to be out and about in London. For us it was a convenient stay as we really only slept there and access to Heathrow was good. The agents did a good job. It's a basic, functional apartment that's reasonable value for London. It's worth noting there is a good washing machine and kettle, but no toaster or microwave (which we would have liked).
Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro User Profile
Response from Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro:
Dear Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the apartment and its location. Hope you had a wonderful stay in London! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
August 2017

Maureen User Profile
July 2017
Loved our stay at this flat! It is in a very convenient location about 5min walk from Earl's Court station. Multiple convenient stores around to stock up the kitchen. Plenty of restaurants and pubs around as well. The flat was clean and multiple towels, toiletries and even coffee and tea were provided for us. We had plenty of room for 4 adults. For those with mobility issues, keep in mind that there are multiple stairs to climb to get into the flat and more steps inside the actual apartment. Also there is no A/C so it can get warm especially in the summer time. We had to crack open a window and use a desk fan that was provided. Other than that I would highly recommend it and would consider it again the next time I'm in London.
Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro User Profile
Response from Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro:
Dear Maureen, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed this comfortable apartment and its great location. Hope you had a wonderful stay in London! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
July 2017

Viktoria User Profile
July 2017
the location of the flat is great (5min from earl's court station), but too small for 6 adults (only 4 chairs for table, tiny sofa bed). I told the host that we were 6 people coming, but sofa bed was not prepared, which is a bit disappointing. Overall nice, but for a max of 4 people :)
Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro User Profile
Response from Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro:
Dear Viktoria, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to read that the sofa bed was not prepared. You should have called us or send us a mail and we would have arranged things, same for the chairs. Otherwise, we hope that you had a great stay in London and that you found what you were looking for. We also hope to have the opportunity to host you again! City Relay Team
July 2017

Ron User Profile
July 2017
Great location, near underground and shops/cafes/restaurants. Good size bedrooms. Nice wooden floors. Nice bathroom.
Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro User Profile
Response from Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro:
Dear Ron, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed this comfortable apartment and its great location. We are sorry to hear that you saw an insect, we will fix this right away. Otherwise, hope you had a wonderful stay in London! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
July 2017

Harshna User Profile
June 2017
The flat was in a very good location which made it quick and easy to get around london. It was a little tight for 6 adults and we had problems with the wifi but all in all I'd highly recommend this place.
Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro User Profile
Response from Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro:
Dear Harshna, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're sorry to hear that you had issues with the WIFI. Otherwise we hope that you had a great stay in London and we hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
June 2017

This host has 2936 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2011
Mihai, Christy, Kevin & Pedro User Profile

We are City Relay, we take care of short term property rentals in London and Paris! We are committed to offer the best stay to each and every one of our guests. We can offer some unique features that most of the other hosts cannot provide.

All our properties are selected carefully in order to offer you the best stay!
From the moment you book to the moment you arrive at the apartment, we are helping you through all the process so that your stay is hassle free!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings