Skip to content
Entire flat

La Cascata 42

Alessandro User Profile
Alessandro

La Cascata 42

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Situated in the Residence "La Cascata" with scenic pool, lake and Porto Dusano front, luxury 2-bedroom apartment for 6 people with free Wi-Fi!

The apartment, equipped with air conditioning through-out, is the ideal solution for a summer holiday thanks to its outdoor spaces and private lake view terrace.

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bev User Profile
Bev
August 2018
Clean, modern apartment with great views over Lake Garda and convenient for the ferry to Sirmione, Garda etc. Decent bar and restaurant within walking distance and shops etc a short drive away. The apartment was well furnished with enough bed linen and towels. The main downside w…
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Hi Bev, thank you for your message! As soon as you informed us, we fixed all issues you had, we always try to do our best. I hope you enjoyed your stay at Lake Garda and I hope to meet you again here! Best regards Alessandro
August 2018
Félix User Profile
Félix
May 2018
I can recommend Alessandros appartment. The communication was great and very fast! To get the keys to the apartment you will have to drive about half an hour more. The sofa is not extensible and there was a lack of basic equipment. Apart from that was everything perfect :)
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Hello Félix, thank you for your kind review! I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay at Lake Garda and I hope to meet you again! Best regards Alessandro
May 2018
Petra User Profile
Petra
August 2017
The apartment is just as described. Beautifully furnished. The other people owning the other appartements were not very friendly with the kids. There is a big pool which you can hardly use because nothing is allowed for the kids. Wlan doesn't work you have to require an extra ro…
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Dear Petra, thank you for your kind review! I know there are some pool rules otherwise people do what they want and the caos would reign. About the internet, the router you found in the apartment should work properly but because of the weather it had some problems, that's the reason why when you informed us, we brought you a small router. I hope you enjoyed your stay here and i hope to meet you again. Best regards.
August 2017
Monika User Profile
Monika
August 2017
'
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Dear Monika, i hope you enjoyed your stay and i hope to meet you again at Lake Garda! Best regards, Alessandro.
August 2017
Renske User Profile
Renske
August 2017
It's a very good location at the lake. Quiet place, with a restaurant and a small bar on walking distance. Perfect for a quick drink of dinner. The appartment is a bit overprized as far as we are concerned. We pay 140€ cleaning costs, and than we expect it to be very clean, but u…
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Dear Renske, thank you for your kind review! I hope you spent a good time at Lake Garda and i hope to meet you again! Thank you also for the advices, we will improve ourselves. You can use the pool also from 12-15.3o but you can't make noise. Best regards.
August 2017
Sanja User Profile
Sanja
July 2018
Leider hat die Klimaanlage die ganze Woche nicht funktioniert. Alessandro hat sich zwar darum bemüht und war zwei Mal im Appartement, leider konnte das Problem jedoch nicht beseitigt werden. Das Wifi ist sehr schwach. In den Schlafzimmern gibt es keinen Empfang und auch im Wohnb…
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Hallo Sanja, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Für die Klimaanlage, Francesco war bei Ihnen, um das Problem zu beheben, und die Klimaanlage wurde regelmäßig nach seiner Intervention angepasst. Die W-lan Verbindung in den Zimmern funktioniert nicht immer sehr gut und deshalb hat Francesco vorgeschlagen, ein kleines Modem für das Internet mitzubringen, aber sie haben ihm gesagt dass es nicht nötig war. Wenn Sie uns Beschied über das schmutzige Badezimmer und die fehlende Sachen in der Küche gegeben hätten, hätten wir die Situation gleich erledigt. Ich hoffe jedoch, Sie hatten einen schönen Urlaub am Gardasee und ich hoffe, Sie wieder am Gardasee zu treffen. MFG vom Gardasee Alessandro
July 2018
Anna User Profile
Anna
May 2018
Schöne Wohnung, sehr ruhige Lage. Traumhafter Aussicht. Mit check-in hat es super funktioniert und von Gastgeber bekommt man sehr schnell die Antwort.
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
Hallo Anna, vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung! Ich freue mich sehr dass Sie eine gute Zeit hatten und ich hoffe Sie und Ihre Familie am Gardasee wieder zu treffen. Liebe Grüße, Alessandro
May 2018

Hosted by Alessandro

Padenghe Sul Garda, ItalyJoined in July 2016
Alessandro User Profile
270 Reviews
Verified
Snale Homes è una società di gestione immobili per vacanze che opera nell’area del Lago di Garda e vanta una pluriennale esperienza nel settore. Lo staff multilingue, supportato da uffici in loco, mette a disposizione dei proprietari degli immobili un’alta professionalità nella g…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: IAMHOLIDAY SRL

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings