Skip to content

Converted woolshed on an old orchard

Felicity User Profile
Felicity

Converted woolshed on an old orchard

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bathroom
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

We live in a converted woodshed (a work in progress) but lovely. It's on 6 acres not far from greytown.

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Annabelle User Profile
Annabelle
September 2019
A very interesting, styley and comfortable home, and super lovely hosts!
Cheryl User Profile
Cheryl
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Anna User Profile
Anna
November 2017
LOVED my stay with the girls, it was totally as expected, & I can't wait to visit one day, when their home is finished in all its glory ... what they have done to date is just fabulous! 'We' were made to feel very welcome & totally at ease. The bed was very comfortable ... & the…

Hosted by Felicity

Greytown, New ZealandJoined in April 2017
Felicity User Profile
3 Reviews
Hi..we are a mid 50's couple who live in a converted woolshed on 6 acres. We are close to greytown. We are both professionals working in masterton and spend our spare time on projects around home.
Interaction with guests
You will be welcome to cook your own evening meal or we will be very happy to drop you down to Greytown to partake in one of the many dinner options available. Breakfast - we have free range eggs - we will supply provisions as long as you help yourself...you can even cook your…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations