Entrance, ground floor.Balcony
Near Oslo/Lillestrøm,amazing nature
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I live outside Oslo city in a beautiful countryside with a great view, where you can go hiking, skiing, fishing etc. Im right next to Losby golfcourse.
It takes about 30 min by bus to get to Oslo and Lillestrøm.
Free parking.

The space

I live in a recreation area off the beaten track, close to:
- golf course
- 5 min walk to supermarked with post office
- 15 min walk to Triaden Shopping Mall: pubs,restaurants, cafes, pharmacy, bank etc..
-30 min walk to Metro Shopping Mall: cinema, bowling, concerts, library, bus station, cafes etc..
-30 min busride to Lillestrøm city
- 20/40 min busride to Oslo city

Guest access

You will have your own bedroom which has a double bed, size 120 cm x 200 cm, and space for a single bed. Feel free to use the kitchen and livingroom. There is only one bathroom, so we will have to share.
Free wireless internet and parking space.

Interaction with guests

I can give you good advice for different hikes and activities nearby. I work as a Nurse and therefore I work different shifts, but feel free to ask me anything. I can also give you great advice for travelling further on in Norway as I am born on the Westcoast of Norway.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Feel free to use the kitchen, just please clean up after. No smoking in the apartment or on the balcony, please go outside in the qarden.
Please leave shoes and jackets in the hallway. (you can leave your hat on..)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gernot User Profile
September 2017
Very nice place and super friendly lady. Highly recommend it >> great place

Larry User Profile
June 2017
Nice place, wonderful host

Ivaylo User Profile
June 2017
Good and quite neighbourhood. Nice play to stay for business trips. Good transport. At the end, but very important very kind and interesting host.

Ida User Profile
February 2017
Great location, close to shops and restaurants. Big malls nearby.

Martin User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Frank User Profile
June 2016
Very good experience. Astrid was an excellent host, she shared time with me to make me feel welcomed. Gave me one shelf in the fridge for my cold food and drinks. On second evening I sat with Astrid on balcony enjoying the beautiful panoramic views on a very hot day. Astrid shared a couple of beers with me on the balcony, we had a good chat and laugh. Astrid has a good sense of humour and I enjoyed meeting her and Thomas, Astid's son who arrived to let me in and showed me around. Location, very nice and quiet on top of a hill so you have wonderful panoramic views and you can eat and drink on the balcony, socking up the sun and views. 5min walk to local supermarked(open 7-11). Astrid has a beautiful place in a very nice location. The place was very clean. Bed was very comfortable, I slept well, very quiet and peaceful. Good WIFI. Astrid is a great host, friendly, welcoming, kind and has a good sense of humour. I really enjoyed my stay and I would recommend Astrid's place to others. Thanks Astrid.

Mladjenovic User Profile
March 2016
Everything was great. Accommodation is very pleasant and beautiful. Astrid is hospitable and very kind person, so I felt like in my house. Excellent bus connections with Oslo and Lillestrom. Nature is beautiful, excellent ambience for enjoyment and relaxation. Thank you very much for the support around the Norwegian language, and thank you for talking in Norwegian so I practiced.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Akershus, NorwayJoined in October 2013
Astrid User Profile

I live at Nesåsen, Lørenskog. My house in Jørpeland a summerhouse where I spend most of my holiday.
I work as a Nurse and therefor I have different shifts. I love hiking and reading.
I love meeting new people, specially people who is relaxed, open minded with a good sense of humour.

Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings