Kitchen TableGuest bedroom with Queen-size bed rented on this listing.  Corner bedroom.  Photo shows Window 1 and closet.
Queen Br. w/ Home Automation - Breakfast Incl
Hosted by Max
Max is the host.Max is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 2300 ft. upscale ski-lodge style home 2 blocks from restaurants, bars, grocery and 1 block from trail system access. Close to the resorts, art, golf, the Olympic Training Ctr, Main Street, concerts, a park with a lake & more. Moose & deer regularly visit our quiet residential neighborhood. Kid-friendly! Spotless room, clean space, and home automation to change thermostat or listen to music will make your stay comfy & fun! Self-serve breakfast of milk/cereal/toast/jam/butter included.

The space

This is a pretty guest bedroom in a beautiful mountain home with a Queen size bed and access to a tastefully decorated full house. If you have more than 2 guests, we can offer a bunk-bed in a room just adjacent.

Easy access from Salt Lake City airport and no steep climb for parking! All roads are paved and we are within walking distance of grocery and restaurants. Only 2 minutes from Exit 141 "Jeremy Ranch/Pinebrook" but you will feel like you are in a mountain paradise.

You will have access to all common areas of the house, kitchen, backyard, etc., including 2 bathrooms, one full (with shower and tub) and one half-bathroom located on the lower level.

(If you have a pet, please read the house rules and notify us before you book.)

Guest access

You will have a key to your 2nd floor room that you can lock and a code to get in the house at any time you'd like. There are a total of 3 bedrooms in the 2nd floor, 1 is a Queen-bedroom guest room, 1 is the bunk-bed room (this listing), and 1 is the master bedroom. You will have access to all common areas of the house, kitchen, backyard, etc., including 2 bathrooms, one full (with shower and tub) and one half-bathroom located on the lower level.

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as you need. We enjoy interacting with our guests but if you need some quiet time, we certainly respect that and the house is big enough to accommodate.

Other things to note

Neighborhood gives you a taste of the rich wildlife surrounding us: frequent wildlife visits, chirping birds in the morning, and beautiful aged pine trees and aspens.

Tech-savvy House: Voice control of thermostat, music, bedroom light, from the comfort of your bed! Amazon Echo!!!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £31 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £16
Weekend Price £62 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Torrey User Profile
September 2017
Max and Gabriela were great about communicating and making sure we had everything we needed! The queen bedroom was great, and the comfortable bed and pillows were a warm welcome after camping for a week!

James User Profile
September 2017
Thanks for having us.

Tom And Judy User ProfileTom And Judy is a superhost.
July 2017
Our daughter and friend spent a night at Max's after a long day of traveling. He took good care of them with a comfortable bed and nice breakfast. He is really friendly and based on their thoughts, we highly recommend Max as a host. Thank you Max!

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Park City, Utah, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Max User ProfileMax is a superhost.

Hello! My wife Gabriela and I have used Airbnb extensively for travel and look forward to hosting in our beautiful Park City home! I grew up in Colorado and lived abroad for 8 years in various parts of Latin America (Peru and Argentina, mostly), and for 1 year in Germany. I work as a consultant for a major brand in digital marketing/direct response and have a background in ecommerce. One of my hobbies is semi-professional BBQ--I'm a certified BBQ judge with the Kansas City BBQ Society and enjoy throwing backyard BBQ's year-round.

Gabriela is from Argentina. She is a lawyer by trade/education, and now a published children's book author here in the US. She has written a bilingual children's book series for language learners of both Spanish and English. She also helps budding authors in Latin America self-publish.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Max’s place.
Max
Gabriela helps host.
Gabriela

The neighbourhood

Similar listings