2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Clean and bright spare bedroom with double bed, night table and rocking chair available in our home. Four piece bathroom has been newly renovated. We will do our very best to make you feel at home and comfortable!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Shoes off at front door please

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sumit User Profile
September 2017
Nice place. We enjoyed our stay here. Hosts are very friendly and helpful.

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
Belinda was a very kind hostess and responded quickly to my messages. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The house is in a very quiet area.

Jibran User Profile
August 2017
I am glad I chose casa Lund for my stay. Truly amazing host who was very quick to respond and provided excellent service. Beautiful house and very very clean room. Felt like home instantly. Thank you Belinda for all your help.

Marc User Profile
August 2017
Very good place to stay a night. Very clean and calm. Belinda is very nice and sweet.

Sport User Profile
August 2017
If you're looking and a quiet and very clean place to stay while in the city...this is a great place ;) Family is extremely welcoming and very quick with responses.

Gracie User Profile
August 2017
The host is very nice. The room is so quiet and clean. And they have a very cute dog.

Diljot User Profile
August 2017

Burlington, CanadaJoined in April 2017
Belinda User ProfileBelinda is a superhost.

I am originally from Montreal. I have lived in Burlington for over 20 years now. I have 2 teenage boys. I enjoy meeting new people and will try to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings