Entrata Villa Puccini B. Access to the independent apartment in Villa Puccini.Open space con letto matrimoniale e armadio. Open space with king-size bed and closet.
Indipendent apartment on northern Italy hills

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Completely renovated basement apartment (kitchen, Tv, wi-fi, parking, barbecue, garden, patio all available to guests) in refined villa within quite and elegant residential area surrounded by wine growing hills. Panoramas, cute historic villages and thermal resort of Salice with golf club, restaurants and clubs in the area, and just one-hour away from major northern Italy cities (Milan, Turin, Genova) and from the riviera.

The space

One big open space with king-size bed and double couch bed and TV, large kitchen with traditional oven, freedge/freezer and dining table, living; bathroom with large shower; separate bedroom with two single beds; private entrance; washing machine and ironing available. Wi-fi all over the apartment.
Big garden with patio and barbecue.
Ideal for small children as well (no stairs in the apartment or dangers). Park with playground just behind.
Smoking allowed only outdoors.

Guest access

External gate to the villa and separate entrance to the apartment. Free parking for guests within the residential area.

Interaction with guests

I will be available for any needs. I speak english, spanish and some german.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Khatuna User Profile
August 2017
Magda and her parents were wonderful hosts! Extremely nice and helpful family who made sure we enjoyed our stay. I highly recommend them and their cozy place!

Henk User Profile
August 2017
It was a peaceful setting. The cottage was cool during the heat outside. There is a shopping center 10 min from the cottage. Magda's father was very kind, he suggested what places we could visit. They are nice, caring and helpful people . We enjoyed our time in Italy!!

Maciej User Profile
July 2017
Clean and quiet place corresponding with its price. Magda is a kind, helpful person.

Nicoletta User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ambra User Profile
August 2017
L'appartamento è molto più grande di quanto appare nelle foto, spazioso e completo di ogni comfort, in una zona residenziale tranquilla e silenziosa. L'ideale per chi vuole passare una vacanza all'insegna del relax! Inoltre, Magda è stata disponibilissima e gentile, risponde sempre subito ed è stata sempre pronta a rispondere ad ogni nostra esigenza! Consiglio a tutti un soggiorno da lei :)

Vladislav User Profile
July 2017
Полностью соответствует описанию. Находится в тихом в спокойном месте, удобном для путешествий на машине. Можно на автомобиле добраться до Милана, Асти, Турина, Генуи. Магда очень внимательная, доброжелательная, всегда на связи.

Marina User Profile
July 2017
Bel contesto signorile e tranquillo, facile accesso e parcheggio comodo. L'alloggio è ampio, pulito e dotato di ogni comfort. Gentile e precisissima Magda che si è mostrata disponibile ad ogni nostra richiesta. Consigliato per un soggiorno in relax tra amici o in famiglia.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montebello della Battaglia, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Magda Guia User Profile

Born in the big italian city of Milan, I spent many years abroad (Austria, US). Have been living on the Oltrepò hills for 14 years now and love the countryside atmosphere, the views on the Alps, the walks in the woods, my house as well as reading and playing guitar in front of the fireplace. I travel often to neraby Milan for cultural events and to the ligurian coast with my family. My cooking specialties are risotto and eggplant parmegiana. Don't like shopping too much, spending most of my free time at ballet class, cinema and bookshops.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings