Master Bedroom and En Suite ShowerLounge Diner
Everhome Apartments 148 (Ground Floor)
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Each apartment has a lounge, kitchen, bathroom and 2 bedrooms. They are situated in the beautiful and historic conservation area of Southend-on-Sea less than 12 minutes walk from Southend Central Station and the High Street with loads of bars and restaurants. We are just 2 minutes walk from the lovely Cliff Gardens that lead down to the sea. My apartment is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

1 Review

Michael User Profile
July 2017
Great palce to stay, Malcolm was very helpful. Would definitely stay again in the future.
Malcolm User Profile
Response from Malcolm:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.I look forward to meeting you again another time.
July 2017

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Southend-on-Sea, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Malcolm User Profile

I am married with 3 daughters and 2 grandsons. I am a garage proprietor and I also own my own self catering holiday and business apartments in Southend-on-Sea. My main passions are music (playing and listening) and also sport, mainly soccer which I play and watch.
I also enjoy meeting with friends and sampling different cuisine at all types of restaurants.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings