Kitchen + Grinder: because fresh ground coffee just tastes better...Living Room - view from the kitchen
La maison de Rita, quiet and peaceable, maisonette
La maison de Rita, quiet and peaceable, maisonette
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely flat (95sqm) with spacious living room in hip Friedrichshain Neighbourhood. 2min to weekend market at Boxhagener platz, lots of great cafes, bars, restaurants and clubs nearby.
Really easy to get in from the airport.
Ideal for couples, friends, solo & business travellers.

The space

Hey there! I am renting out my beautiful, stylish room in Berlin Friedrichshain, the hippest and coolest area of Berlin.
Really easy to get in from both airports.
We live in the middle of cute shops, perfect Brunchlocations, restaurants, bars and an incredible amount of great clubs.
I share my flat with my friend Skutnik, writer, a real berliner, nice and helpful.
We only want to rent out to people who are willing to respect our flat and especially my room.

Guest access

Home sweet home! You can use the flat as if it were your own: the kitchen, bathroom, dishwasher, hairdryer, fridge, washing machine, toaster, our dishes, tee, coffee, spices - whatever you need.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £32
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
September 2017
We enjoyed staying at Andrea's cool apartment. We stayed There with a 8- year old kid, and it Worked out fine. So its- Great apartment in Friedrischein. Cost bedrivna, Nice/clean bathroom, very Nice kitchen and Andrea/ together with his roomie Skutnik are good hosts! Communication was easy.

Laura User Profile
September 2017
I was a little bit surprised to find out that we were sharing the place with a roommate. Maybe i didnt read that information, but if i knew i wouldnt have booked. Upon arrival i was told that he wouldnt be around much, but he was. Nothing personal because he was a nice guy, but we preferred more privacy. Further i was disappointed about the smoking in the house. For a non smoker it is really not a nice atmosphere to live in. A big turnoff was the fact that it was dirty in the bedroom, there was a lot of dust lying around. Other than that it was a modern, nice appartment in a nice neighbourhood of beautiful Berlin.

Magdalena User Profile
September 2017
Verry nice place! I had a wonderfull stay and a great contact with the owner. Enjoy your stay!

Hannah User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was amazing, lots of facilities accessible if we needed them. The location could not have been more perfect! In the best part of Berlin and everything was walkable. When I come back to Berlin I would definitely stay here again :) Andrea wasn't there but replied to messages ver quickly and helpfully.

Renate User Profile
July 2017
Andreas place was very nicely decorated, as expected from the pictures. The bathroom was big and clean and the bed was really was comfortable. Nice area too.

Martin User Profile
July 2017
great place

Lucy User Profile
July 2017
The room is bright and airy, and the bed is super comfy. A cool flat in a great part of Berlin. Near to loads of cafes, restaurants, bars and vintage clothes shops e.t.c. Great hosts, responsive to any queries and gave really accurate and helpful travel advice.

Vicenza, ItalyJoined in February 2016
Andrea User Profile

Hello there!
I am from Italy, not far from Venice and have spent most of my life living in Berlin, Germany. I love traveling and have been doing so for the past few years.
I am a food lover and like meeting new, interesting people.

5 things I can't live without:
-Coffee--the stronger, the better.
-Water (the kind you drink and the kind you swim in)
-Music
-Outdoor activities
-Good food

Enjoy everything you do!
CIAO!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings