jardínjardín
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Terraced house with 3 floors with garden.
First floor with equipped kitchen and office, living room with exit garden and toilet courtesy.
Second floor with three bedrooms main double room with bathroom and dressing room, bathroom with shower, double room and single room)
Third floor.bathroom, painting studio, work area and solarium


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £91
Security Deposit £272
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 sofa beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alan User Profile
August 2017
This was our first time using AirBnB and we were very apprehensive. It has turned out to be a wonderful experience. Maria Jose was an exceptional host and could not do enough for us! We even got to enjoy a lovely beach picnic watching fireworks with her on our first night. She could not have been a better host and the house itself was perfect for us. We could not recommend enough both the house and Maria Jose as a host.

Alvaro User Profile
August 2017
Me ha gustado mucho mi estancia en esta casa. éramos 2 personas y la casa es muy amplia. El salón y la cocina muy cómodos y prácticos. El jardín muy agradable para desayunar. La casa tienes 2 baños y 1 aseo, también se agradece. Muy recomendable.

Paloma User Profile
July 2017
Maria José ha sido una anfitriona estupenda. Muy fácil comunicar con ella. Siempre atenta a ver si estábamos a gusto. La casa es tal cual reflejan las fotos muy espaciosa, con una decoración muy bonita. Nos han encantado las pinturas de Maria José. El pequeño jardín da mucho juego sobre todo viajando con niños y también nos ha permitido desayunar, comer o cenar fuera lo cual siempre es muy agradable. La casa está perfectamente equipada y cuenta con plaza de parking. La zona está dotada de todos los servicios. Esta a unos 10-15 minutos andando a la rambla principal

Joined in April 2017
Maria Jose User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings