A welcome letter with all information to make your stay easier.
COSY AND MODERN DECORATED FLAT
COSY AND MODERN DECORATED FLAT

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi there! If you're looking for nice place to stay in the heart of Aarhus, with nice facilities and a 5 minuts walk from Aarhus Train Station, 4 minutes from Bruuns Galleri or 10 minutes away from 'Strøget' - you've just reached your destination. For more pictures of the flat, please check my Instragram-account @emilieskovbon.

The space

This is a 50 sqm. apartment located in the heart of Aarhus. The apartment is located on firth floor on a quite street at Frederiksbjerg, resulting in minimal noise levels inside and outside the apartment. The 50 square meters are well utilized and represents an optimal functionality. The apartment is decorated in a modern Scandinavian style, just as I like it and hope you do as well. I'm used to Airbnb and I'm really looking forward to make your stay comfortable and pleasant.

Guest access

The apartment consists of a big kitchen, bathroom, living room and bedroom in one - decided by a half wall. The entire apartment is free for use due to your stay. You'll find a double bed and a couch with chaiselong which easily can be turned into a comfortable double bed. You have free opportunity to make use of the kitchen which is equipped with all necessary equipment and room for storage in the refrigerator. Otherwise, I will happily inform you about good take away options and restaurants nearby.

Interaction with guests

Due to your stay the apartment is all yours. Usually I'm still in town, please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you might have. I'll leave a note for you with the most useful information to make your stay nice and comfortable.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment, central, nice area. Easy parking on street.

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Ärhus is a really nice city to visit. Emilies place is recommandabel... Had a nice welcome and the house is really good designed.

Torsten User Profile
August 2017
Perfect host, perfect flat, perfect lacation. Thanks Emilie for sharing your cosy flat. Torsten & family

Richard User Profile
August 2017
An excellent place to stay in central Aarhus, very clean and well equipped apartment - perfect for one or two people, but worked well for three of us. We never met Emilie in person, but she was easy to communicate with.

Alyssa User Profile
June 2017
Emilie's place was beautiful and the location was perfect.
Emilie User Profile
Response from Emilie:
Thank you very much! I hope you enjoyed staying in my apartment. You're more than welcome again. Enjoy your trip :)
June 2017

Christina User Profile
July 2017
Kan sagtens anbefale Emilies hyggelige lejlighed. Vi boede to voksne og to børn i én nat. Der var god kommunikation og vi følte os velkommen. En hyggelig lille perle i Århus C.

Anne User Profile
July 2017
Rigtig fin lejlighed med supergod beliggenhed. Dejlig vært og klar og tydelig kommunikation. Mine bedste anbefalinger til Emilie og hendes bolig :)

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Aarhus, DenmarkJoined in June 2015
Emilie User Profile

I'm a young girl living in Aarhus in a small but very cozy apartment.
I'm 23 years old, I'm studying Marketing Management and I like being together with friends and family.
I used to use live in Copenhagen, but recently I moved back to Aarhus. I love to decor my home and share my home on Instagram by name @emilieskovbon

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings