Skip to content
Private room in house

EPA 5| Cool People, FreeWIFI, pool table

Iz User Profile
Iz

EPA 5| Cool People, FreeWIFI, pool table

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

This is an awesome room. It has a full size bed, desk and chair. There are 2 bad reviews regarding the blinds which were fixed the second one is for dirty laundry which occurred when a guest went into a used room and thought it was his. :-)The house has 2 full bathrooms a spacious kitchen and 2 refrigerators. We have an amazing sectional leather couch that is very comfortable and a great dining set. House is fully equipped with everything you might need.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amit User Profile
Amit
September 2018
Since my plans changed I didn’t d not check in. I asked the host to refund me the $50 cleaning fee. He replied that he couldn’t since he had already spent the money to clean the place for me. That reply doesn’t make sense as I told him that he will not have to pay the cleaning fe…
Enrique User Profile
Enrique
August 2018
Quiet and comfortable, with everything you could need
Adel User Profile
Adel
May 2018
We booked a room from May 1 to May 8, 2018. But moved out already on May 2, this is due to the fact that in this room live bedbugs. Bedbugs bitten me and my girl. When I addressed the owner, he said that he would make a refund, but in the end we paid $ 620 for 7 nights, and he t…
Hosni User Profile
Hosni
March 2018
This is an absolute dumpster. Please make an effort!
Iz User Profile
Response from Iz:
Every few hundred guests, i'll get one person who just wants to see the world burn. in over 1000 reviews. this is the only guy who gave me 1 star :-/ please read the rest of our reviews for an accurate perspective :-)
March 2018
Matt User Profile
Matt
November 2017
This was the worst Airbnb I have stayed it. Wanted a quiet place to stay for a conference. I found bed bugs in the bed in the morning when I woke up. Then inspected the sheets had clearly not been laundered and had multiple hairs in them. The blinds had been damaged apparently by…
Iz User Profile
Response from Iz:
There are no bed bugs, everything had been cleaned and the blinds were damaged the day before. He arrived for 2 hours. Made up some bug excuse to get a refund... i gave it to him anyway out of pity. please read the rest of my awesome reviews!
November 2017
Clayton User Profile
Clayton
November 2017
I had a nice stay. Clean. Convenient location.
Liu User Profile
Liu
November 2017
You get what you paid for.
Iz User Profile
Response from Iz:
indeed you do! a fully equipped place, a responsive host, clean and comfortable accomodations at the best price in the silicon valley :-0
November 2017

Hosted by Iz

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in March 2011
Iz User Profile
1248 Reviews
Verified
Entrepreneur from the bay area. I love poker, travelling, pool, snowboarding and hikes
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home