Living roomDining space
Spacious 2bed/2 ba apartment in Maple Leaf
Spacious 2bed/2 ba apartment in Maple Leaf
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment has warm inviting decor and plenty of space (950 sq ft), and is your perfect base for exploring Seattle! Families or adults will enjoy the convenience of two bedrooms (with real beds) and two bathrooms, a full kitchen and washer & dryer. Free bonus: loaner bicycle! On bus line to UW and downtown, close to Green Lake. Walk to several coffee shops and restaurants and the lovely Maple Leaf park with views and a new playground.

The space

The master bedroom suite is very spacious, 12x16 feet and has a 0.75 bathroom attached to it with a shower, sink and toilet. It has a real full-sized bed, a large desk and a closet. The second bedroom is about 10x12 feet. The main full bathroom is in the hallway, and has a bathtub, sink and toilet.
Just a note, my roommate and I live here and will be away. Some of our belongings will be inside closets and drawers, but we will also make room for you.

Guest access

You can access the whole apartment and use all the appliances (fridge, dishwasher, microwave, stove, washer, dryer). There is also an off-street parking space for up to two cars. You are also welcome to use my bicycle! It's an old hybrid but works pretty well and has 18 speeds. It normally lives in the master bedroom (which is enormous), but I can remove it if you ask.

Interaction with guests

I will be nearby and available if you have any questions or issues.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 11PM

- Please remove your shoes inside
-Please don't use the fireplace


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
July 2017
Cute, Comfy condo super close to local coffee shops and a great little park (Maple Leaf park). We stayed for a 3 day weekend with our little one and enjoyed exploring Seattle. Masha was very responsive and communicated quickly. There is quite a bit of traffic noise at night but it's quite tolerable. Also, there is no AC, so for hot summer days it's a bit stuffy, though the plentiful ceiling fans help a ton. Overall great stay and would stay here again.

Kevin User Profile
July 2017
Masha is a great host. We were in need to move in early and she really tries to get things ready for us I really appreciate that. It was great stay close to shops and restaurants. Thanks

Nicholas User Profile
May 2017
I highly recommend Masha and Amy's place. The condo is located in a quiet neighborhood that has a 7-11 down the street, two authentic coffee establishments, and a local bar. The neighborhood is also perfect for a morning walk or run. The best way to describe the condo is cozy. It was very clean and has plenty of room for a group of 4 and more. Masha and Amy always responded quickly with any questions or concerns I had; I truly appreciate that. If I come back to Seattle, I'm staying at this place again.

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Masha User Profile

I'm a Russian girl who's well-travelled and have been living in Seattle for many years. I work for Parks and Recreation (and no, I don't watch the show!). I love to dance, cook, bake, hike and connect with other humans.

Languages: English, Español, Русский, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Masha’s place.
Masha
Amy helps host.
Amy

The neighbourhood

Similar listings