Beach apartment "Cvjetni dvori" with terrace! (A1)
Hosted by Vedrana
Vedrana is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious apartment is located on one of the most attractive locations in Makarska, only 50 meters from the beach! Air-conditioning, WiFi and SAT/TV are available in the apartment. Free parking place is in front of the house. Apartment is ideal for family with kids, two couples or group of friends.

The space

- one bedroom with one double bed, one single bed, wardrobe and work desk
- living room with SAT/TV and sofa bed where can sleep two persons
- kitchen with fridge, electric stove, dishes and utensils
- dining area
- two bathrooms
- terrace with garden view
- private entrance from the terrace
- air-conditioning and WiFi
- free parking place in front of the house (possibility to park in the garage)
- shared BBQ in the yard
- shared washing machine on the ground floor

Apartment is located on the ground floor in the family house. House is enclosed by flower gardens, trees and fence which gives our guests privacy and intimate atmosphere.


Amenities
Iron
Air Conditioning
Washer
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 65 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Makarska, CroatiaJoined in March 2012
Vedrana User Profile

Hi, I'm Vedrana, 26 years old.
I studied mathematics and sometimes I work as a private teacher, but my passion is tourism and working with people. Thats the reason I'm a booking manager of few apartments in Makarska and lovely villa in a little village Gornja Podgora (near Makarska) that my husband and I own. It's our paradise out of the tourist season. We work a lot in the olive grove and we have a small organic garden. I really enjoy spending a time in the nature, away from the city noise.
Our best friend is our dog Jimmy. He is very calm and well behaved dog.
I love to travel, especially when we travel with our friends. I'm a type of a person for a warmer places. Exploring and enjoying in the sun! We also try to explore Croatia as much as we can. It's our country and it's really beautiful.

Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings