Sauna available at extra cost $Happy GUEST
Cozy rustic rec/bedroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My cool twin/dbl rustic feel Rec/bedroom next to stores / express/ 401 etc. private basement . Cable ..wifi

Guest access

Wifi
Cable
Sauna $
Patio
One parking spot

Interaction with guests

I am home most of time
Myself and boyfriend and 2 children are around.
Kids are in school during day and away every other weekend .
I myself am on the go quote a bit .

Other things to note

Bingmans 15 min drive
City hall 10 min


Major park/ kids splash pad
Volleyball courts/ basketball courts
MACLENNAN PARK


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Very quiet community
/bus route close
Smoking permitted on back patio only
Kitchen use for breakfast only
Or breakfast can be supplied at extra 10$ per person each day
Cereal/boiled eggs /toast/fruit/tea/coffee/juice ..
No LOUD MUSIC
alcoholic beverages reasonable
any extra person /person 20$ per night
Air mattress can be supplied
SHARED BATH with rest of family


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Anna User Profile
September 2017
Amanda and his boy friend treat their customer as old friends. They can check in untill midnight. They support many good services. They give us a family feeling.

Alyssa User Profile
June 2017
Amanda's place was very nice, clean, and she was an amazing host. My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay and Amanda was very helpful and communicative throughout our stay.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ontario, CanadaJoined in February 2014
Amanda User Profile

Hi everyone my name is Amanda Reid
I am a mom of 3 children, and a girlfriend to an amazing man in which consumes all my time and
My life . But through all the business I enjoy meeting new people and sharing my home from time to time .
I enjoy making my home as comfortable as possible as I can. And when you visit I always say MAKE YOURSELF AT HOME.
Just don't leave me to much to clean up . Ha
I love to travel too. And I am hoping to meet some amazing host as well.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings