Chef's kitchen, with available highchairFormal living and dining room; bonus room with comfortable queen size futon off of this room
3 bedrm home near the Plaza

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3 bedroom house in best neighborhood in Kansas City! Enjoy a completely updated home on a tree-lined street, walking distance to restaurants and grocery store, only 1 mile to the Plaza and an easy uber ride to any downtown destination. Perfect for families with small kids: we have two cribs, toy room and gated backyard. Sophisticated kitchen and master bedroom for the adults!

The space

Upstairs we have 3 bedrooms: King bed in the master with adjoining bath, Queen bed and crib in 2nd bedroom and crib in 3rd bedroom with hall bath. Downstairs we have a queen sofa bed and twin sofa bed. You can comfortable sleep 4 adults and up to 6 if you use both levels, in addition there are 2 cribs for kids/infants.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £381
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 3
1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- It's a quiet neighborhood, so we ask for no noise after 9pm.
- Please keep shoes off when indoors


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in February 2011
Amanda User Profile

Philanthropy professional splitting time between San Francisco & Kansas City. Enjoy traveling internationally and learning about new languages and cultures.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings