Renovated bedroom/study space, steps from Yale
Renovated bedroom/study space, steps from Yale
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny, second-floor room in beautiful renovated brick house in Chapel West area. Steps from Yale/downtown New Haven (8 min walk to School of Architecture, the Yale Gym and Stop & Shop, 10 min to Law School and the main campus).

Furnished with plenty of storage and an adjoining study space. Bedroom is private and toward back of the house. But if you feel like saying hello, the other residents are friendly graduate students! Wifi/AC included.

Discount available if you stay for a week or more.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

- No shoes in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

D User Profile
June 2017
This is the nicest Airbnb I've stayed at! STEPHEN is a champ. Highly recommended.

New Haven, Connecticut, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Stephen User Profile

Hi! I was born in Palo Alto and grew up in Schenectady, NY--the city that lights and hauls the world. Or thought it did, at one point!

Now I'm a PhD student at Yale University where my main research is on 19C American culture and digital humanities. I like writing poetry, programming computers, making music, and riding bikes.

This summer I'm interning in Los Angeles and looking forward to traveling on the west coast. I travel simply and appreciate cleanliness. I'm handy and like to keep stuff working well. I have only used AirBnB as the primary requester once, so I'd like to be a good guest and meet interesting people and help build my reviews and the site in that way.

Thanks!

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings