Enjoy a relax on the deck
Comfortable family home

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy your stay in our home. One bedroom with double bed and use of downstairs shower room. Second room with double may also be available for a family.

The space

We are located centrally to Surfers Paradise and Brisbane and out to the Hinterland. Close to Dreamworld, Movie World, Sea World, and many beaches - a perfect location.

Guest access

Feel welcomed to our home, one bedroom with a double bed, wardrobe space, and wi-fi. You will have the use of the downstairs shower room, and relaxing lounge and outdoor area.
You will also have the use of the residents only pool gym and sauna.

Interaction with guests

You are welcome to join us for our evening meal or feel free to cook your own, get a takeaway or enjoy the many quality restaurants the Gold Coast has to offer.

Other things to note

We have a friendly family dog who is old and can take you or leave you if your not a dog lover, he just sleeps!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM

We expect our guests to feel welcomed in our family home and enjoy their stay but to be respectful, clean up after themselves and keep the bathroom clean.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Amanda User Profile
August 2017
Thanks so much for the enjoyable stay you were great hosts

Jenna User Profile
July 2017
We had a lovely stay, very comfortable and nice quite area. We had everything we needed, awesome hospitality. Highly recommend :)

Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in April 2017
Gill User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings